Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars great CD
Great cd-i didnt buy from amazon so cant comment on service but im very impressed with the cd, 58 tracks for just £9, very pleased :) cd1 has garage and more recent kisstory songs, cd2 has RnB and some hip hop, while cd3 has dance music, my favorite :)

I would definitely reccomend this cd to anyone who loves their kisstory, its great in the car, in the house,...
Published 5 months ago by Anonymous

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Disappointed. Not mixed, just standard tunes that you can get on most garage/90s CD's.
Published 7 months ago by Darren Turner


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great CD, 19 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Kisstory 2014 (Audio CD)
Great cd-i didnt buy from amazon so cant comment on service but im very impressed with the cd, 58 tracks for just £9, very pleased :) cd1 has garage and more recent kisstory songs, cd2 has RnB and some hip hop, while cd3 has dance music, my favorite :)

I would definitely reccomend this cd to anyone who loves their kisstory, its great in the car, in the house, gaming, wherever :)

The lack of any mixing is a bit of bother bot not something thats anything bad, im happy enough with the selection but a mix would have been nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this! There are only a few songs that ..., 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this! There are only a few songs that I didn't think belonged on here and even those I didn't hate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 3 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kisstory 2014 (Audio CD)
Disappointed. Not mixed, just standard tunes that you can get on most garage/90s CD's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a good mix of tunes to dance in the lounge too, 18 Jan. 2015
By 
Mander "Red" (Ulverston, Cumbria) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kisstory 2014 (Audio CD)
a good mix of tunes to dance in the lounge too....
I like the kisstory mixes...a couple of random ones in there...but I think that's normal for compilation albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good varied album with some great great old school tunes, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good varied album with some great great old school tunes. Has a couple of not so good songs but that's just down to my taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kisstory 2014 (Audio CD)
Bought this for my friend for her to put in her car on our trips out, absolutely love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Save Your Money.Buy Ministry Of Sound CDs, 9 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kisstory 2014 (Audio CD)
Waste Of Money.Good Track List,BUT!!!.Why is The MIXED VERSION Exclusive to iTunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tuuunnnnneeesssss!, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gets me singing at the top of my lungs (much to my family's horror!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kisstory 2014 (Audio CD)
Very disappointed as the first disc was snapped when I opened it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kisstory 2014 (Audio CD)
Great! Great value for money and brought a lot of memories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kisstory 2014
Kisstory 2014 by Various (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews