Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A remarkable book, 26 July 2014
This book Is an extraordinary gift to all of us, giving us insight into a world which would otherwise be beyond our comprehension. Yet it is not "holier than thou" in its tone. In fact, it is the story of a life lived, with its joys and setbacks, told in a disarmingly honest way. The most important thing is that Isabella reflects on what she has learned from the rich tapestry of her life so far, encouraging us to find the true significance of our own experiences. If read with an open mind, this remarkable book can change your whole outlook on life, as well as death, convincing us of the spirituality that connects us all.
I feel blessed that I have Isabella's love and friendship in my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a most fascinating read., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different?...You Have Always Been Different: A personal healing journey, sprinkled with stardust, serendipity and a handful oflifechanging miracles. (Kindle Edition)
A book you cannot put down until you have travelled the journey with the author. You just have to discover what happens next on her quest to find the answers to her illness, accepting her special gift of healing and how she can use this wonderful gift to heal others. A down to earth read with heavenly inspiration. A must for all who have a question ing mind. Eagerly await the following book with anticipation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is a 'must read' book which once started, ..., 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a 'must read' book which once started, can't be put down. In simple, direct, conversational prose, it describes how an ordinary woman who experiences more than her fair share of life's challenges,including major illness, overcomes them through her extraordinary spiritual gift to heal both herself and others. It is an inspirational read for anyone who feels down and sorry for themselves. We can all learn lessons from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful compelling read!, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this book, it was compelling reading and I couldn't put it down. I have learnt a lot from this book and it's message is a powerful one.It has given me hope and shown me truth. I found it easy to read and understand.I feel all the better for taking the time to read it. Wonderful! I am looking forward to reading the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lifesaver in difficult times, 30 July 2014
I was given this book last week 2 days after my husband died. I have carried it everywhere until finished. I will go to his funeral tomorrow with a totally different outlook. I thank you Isabella from the bottom of my heart. you are ! in a million. Just thank you so much the book is so adictive XXXXXX
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love always, 31 July 2014
Thank you Isabella for a most inspirational read. I could not put this book down. You teach that with faith and trust you can achieve anything. You have a special gift and have helped so many people. I cannot wait for your next book.
A life well lived and it's far from over! Love always xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, 4 Aug 2014
This book is special ! I will never have the need to feel lonely again, by Isabella telling her story she becomes a friend through her words. You simply feel a connection with her and her life experiences.The Title says it all ...Different ? You Have always Been Different. A MUST READ !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most inspirational book I have ever read will be buying many copies for loved ones !, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: Different?...You Have Always Been Different: A personal healing journey, sprinkled with stardust, serendipity and a handful oflifechanging miracles. (Kindle Edition)
Read this book in two days and cannot wait for the next one many will relate to this book excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An amazing story. Look forward to Book 2, 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Different?...You Have Always Been Different: A personal healing journey, sprinkled with stardust, serendipity and a handful oflifechanging miracles. (Kindle Edition)
Written from the heart and certainly makes you stop and think about how you personally handle things that happen in your life. I for one will look at negative things differently. An amazing story. Look forward to Book 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Different?...You Have Always Been Different: A personal healing journey, sprinkled with stardust, serendipity and a handful oflifechanging miracles. (Kindle Edition)
An amazing book can't wait for more,this book takes you on an emotional journey,that in some parts will relate to everyone who reads it which will give hope and strength to many including myself loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews