Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2014
BEST FRIKIN ALBUM IN THE WHOLE BLOODY PLANET IT IS JUST AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOOOOOOVE IT!!!!! <3 <3 <3
don't think cause its rock that every song they are screaming their heads off. be opened minded. some of those songs are the most lovely things ive ever listened too. and include no screaming either. even when they do it is actually very subtle like you get used to it, but even the screaming is amazing because Andrew and Dave have amazing vocals. you will just fall in love i promise. and once you listen to it you would have never seen such a planed out detailed album. there is a whole story line in there for gods sake. and a symbol for each song. don't believe me? that's what youtubes for.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
The album did not let me down! It was a definite step up from 'The Fallout'. They really did cater for people who prefer a range of genre and their theatrics, though not shown visibly, are clearly presented via the use of instrumentation. I'm going all 'music analysis on this, sorry! But one this is for sure; Whether you prefer the previous albums or not, you have to admit there is a new favourite song for you on this album :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
This album is one of the best rock albums I have ever heard. If you enjoy music even in the slightest you will love this album. Definitely worth the price!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
I'm not usually into this genre of music but I can greatly appreciate this album. What a fantastic band, I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
A really great effort from the band and a real step up from "The Fallout" which itself was incredible! I'm sure this album will really push Crown The Empire forward!

Top Tracks:
Initiation
Johnny's Rebellion
Rise of the Runaways
The Phoenix Reborn
Machines
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I loved the Fallout. This is even better.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
The CD came on time and the new songs are really good. My personal favourites are Machines MNSTR Bloodline and Manicle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
progression can be seen from the last album really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Awesome album... Can't wait to see then live on Friday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2015
Love the album but the case was a little bit cracked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.53
£8.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)