Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect compliment to the Tab S
Absolutely love this item.

The tab should come with one of these as standard. Really light weight but protects the screen - It's a strong shield with a bronze / brown finish perfectly matching the dimensions of the tab in style and colour. It clips on to the tab securely - if you want you can hold the device by the cover and with the knowledge the tab will...
Published 4 months ago by Blodwin

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Basic but does job
Published 1 month ago by Adrian S.


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect compliment to the Tab S, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Absolutely love this item.

The tab should come with one of these as standard. Really light weight but protects the screen - It's a strong shield with a bronze / brown finish perfectly matching the dimensions of the tab in style and colour. It clips on to the tab securely - if you want you can hold the device by the cover and with the knowledge the tab will not come loose.

The only negative is that it cannot be used as a stand but is that really necessary as the tab isn't heavy and can easily be used handheld or laid flat on a surface.

It is primarily a screen protector but it is a superb thing and I'm more than happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Makes the tablet feel premium and not chunky, 18 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Upon buying my Tab S I went for a cheap case to keep it protected for the mean time but it was very heavy and took away one of the tablets main features...it's thinness and premium feel. This case certainly addressed my issues with my previous case and makes it feel like the quality premium device it is the fact it's a book cover style case means the screen is always protected when I'm not using the tablet as it's closed over. Very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks absolutely fantastic on my new tablet both bronze colours match, very easy to fit,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 1 Oct 2014
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
A very nice cover which adds little weight to the tablet.
If you are a butterfingers this is probably not for you as it would offer little protection if the tablet were dropped.
I wanted light and quality and this fits the bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Official case with price to match !, 27 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent item does what it says , only bugbear is the price which is a bit steep, but this was the best price I could find at the time of purchasing it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with it, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Really slim and light, keeps the screen well protected. It also looks really nice keeps with the sleek look of the tablet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Another perfect accessory
Super quality great price
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect add on, 15 Aug 2014
By 
Andreas Iacovou (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Ordered this to go with my Titanium Bronze Galaxy Tab S. It add virtually no additional bulk and provides protection to the screen. Go for the Book Case Cover if you need full body protection. The cover is very well made, feels premium quality and clips into the two slots at the back of the tablet very securely. Its perhaps a little expensive for what it is but none of the third party cases I've tried come close in terms of quality and style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product Tablet fitted perfect into, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product Tablet fitted perfect into case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
How a phone case should be don't settle for less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews