Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes the tablet feel premium and not chunky
Upon buying my Tab S I went for a cheap case to keep it protected for the mean time but it was very heavy and took away one of the tablets main features...it's thinness and premium feel. This case certainly addressed my issues with my previous case and makes it feel like the quality premium device it is the fact it's a book cover style case means the screen is always...
Published 7 months ago by Andy Gray

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Prefer it to enclose device more
I would have preferred my expensive device to be more enclosed. Furthermore, whilst holding it I am accidentally pressing on unintended buttons, taking me off pages. I have got around this by turning the case around so my left hand is holding the side of the device which has no buttons. But for the price, I suppose you can't grumble.
Published 2 months ago by regduf


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes the tablet feel premium and not chunky, 18 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Upon buying my Tab S I went for a cheap case to keep it protected for the mean time but it was very heavy and took away one of the tablets main features...it's thinness and premium feel. This case certainly addressed my issues with my previous case and makes it feel like the quality premium device it is the fact it's a book cover style case means the screen is always protected when I'm not using the tablet as it's closed over. Very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect compliment to the Tab S, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Absolutely love this item.

The tab should come with one of these as standard. Really light weight but protects the screen - It's a strong shield with a bronze / brown finish perfectly matching the dimensions of the tab in style and colour. It clips on to the tab securely - if you want you can hold the device by the cover and with the knowledge the tab will not come loose.

The only negative is that it cannot be used as a stand but is that really necessary as the tab isn't heavy and can easily be used handheld or laid flat on a surface.

It is primarily a screen protector but it is a superb thing and I'm more than happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 1 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
A very nice cover which adds little weight to the tablet.
If you are a butterfingers this is probably not for you as it would offer little protection if the tablet were dropped.
I wanted light and quality and this fits the bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent case, pity you can't use it as a ..., 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Excellent case, pity you can't use it as a stand for your tablet. It doesn't protect the back either but these are minor issues, still love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with it, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Really slim and light, keeps the screen well protected. It also looks really nice keeps with the sleek look of the tablet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Prefer it to enclose device more, 8 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
I would have preferred my expensive device to be more enclosed. Furthermore, whilst holding it I am accidentally pressing on unintended buttons, taking me off pages. I have got around this by turning the case around so my left hand is holding the side of the device which has no buttons. But for the price, I suppose you can't grumble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good lightweight stylish cover., 31 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Great slimline cover. I also have a thicker and heavier one with good up flap for standing on table. This one is on most of the time now. Got it for £9, is easily worth double that, would never pay the full £35 for it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality lightweight case, 13 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Easy to fit on the tablet, good quality as it is a genuine Samsung product. Very lightweight, protects the screen and has a nice feel to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... exactly what it sez on the tin - and excellent cover and excellent service from seller - thank you, 12 May 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
It does exactly what it sez on the tin - and excellent cover and excellent service from seller - thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic cover that fits the tablet perfectly - has a ..., 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Slim Case Cover for Galaxy Tab S 10.5 inch - Brown (Accessory)
Fantastic cover that fits the tablet perfectly - has a lovely feel to it and makes it look the business :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews