Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Polar BLE stride sensor
Interfaces to the Polar paid for app without any problems on an iPhone. I don't know what it does on the free app
Calibrating on a treadmill is ok as you know the distance you have covered. I don't know how easy it would be if you were on the road unless you used a GPS app as well to get you exact distance.
When I bought it I expected it to operate as a...
Published 3 months ago by Felix

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Falls our for about 30 sek during training. Do not know why. Online once per excercise
Published 26 days ago by andreas rasmussen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Polar BLE stride sensor, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Interfaces to the Polar paid for app without any problems on an iPhone. I don't know what it does on the free app
Calibrating on a treadmill is ok as you know the distance you have covered. I don't know how easy it would be if you were on the road unless you used a GPS app as well to get you exact distance.
When I bought it I expected it to operate as a pedometer as well but it doesn't seem to perform this function. If anyone out there knows if there is a way to do this please post
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product but limited apps that support at moment, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product works very well with the polar beat iphone app, but that is where it ends as so far I have not found any of my other apps support it, which includes Endomundo and Pear. I have therefore found I do not use it as the Polar app just does not offer enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 23 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Falls our for about 30 sek during training. Do not know why. Online once per excercise
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 18 Dec 2014
By 
A. Price "AP" - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It works mechanically but the distances are regularly +/- 20% over a 5-8k distance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to pair, works exactly as expected great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Aug 2014
Awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Polar Bluetooth Stride Sensor
£49.90 - £67.13
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews