Customer Reviews


925 Reviews
5 star:
 (580)
4 star:
 (162)
3 star:
 (70)
2 star:
 (34)
1 star:
 (79)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good enough for the money (not leather!)
I'm on my fourth one of these - they're not leather but actually are a handy iPad mini cover. I am pleased with it given the value. Over time the corners and the plastic coating that seals the edges of the plastic starts to peel but for a fiver I'd rather get a pristine new one than bellyache and return it. Also, the cover gets more bendy and less stiff with time, and...
Published 2 months ago by Twickersdebs

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works but....
Cheap, cheerful, does what it says on the tin, but as the other reviews have mentioned when using the camera with the flash and this case you will not get a very good picture at all!
However for the price I am happy with it.
Published on 12 Dec 2011 by SNB


‹ Previous | 1 293 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good enough for the money (not leather!), 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm on my fourth one of these - they're not leather but actually are a handy iPad mini cover. I am pleased with it given the value. Over time the corners and the plastic coating that seals the edges of the plastic starts to peel but for a fiver I'd rather get a pristine new one than bellyache and return it. Also, the cover gets more bendy and less stiff with time, and then it doesn't stand up quite so well. Finally - constantly putting it in and out of my bag (mine gets loads and loads of use) - the 360 fastening can loosen or fall out and I have had to put it back together once or twice. I am ok with this though, given it was so cheap and gets so much wear. I have not been able to track down a real leather one anywhere - they all look real but then aren't when you get your hands on them. The product description should say this I think. That said, it's a practical, reasonably durable (I have bought white so inevitably it will be grubbier than others) cover. I have ordered two more (as I have with my similar iPhone covers) so they'll sit in the cupboard until I need them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rotating flip leather case for iPad mini, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very pleased with the cover which is durable, reasonably priced and quite attractive. Despatch was also very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works but...., 12 Dec 2011
Cheap, cheerful, does what it says on the tin, but as the other reviews have mentioned when using the camera with the flash and this case you will not get a very good picture at all!
However for the price I am happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bright and delighted, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my neighbour and she was delighted with it both functionally and the brilliant pink colour effect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ipad mini case., 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very pleased with my Ipad mini case. It looks good and does the job. I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great case with a big flaw, 21 Oct 2011
Great quality case and screen protector, but found when taking pictures on my iPhone 4S... if the flash goes off there is a very strong shroud of white that appears all over the picture as a result of using this case! (i took the same pic without case to find it's not the phone) Very disappointed :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 37 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap!, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is not what I wanted for my ipad mini, it is in very poor quality! I am now going to look for my second case!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I saw this product and i wasn't too sure about it but it arrive 2 days after being dispatched the day after i ordered it it arrived and lets say its great it fits fine and looks good Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful does not fit properly, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awful product, awful customer service - this company replies with inadequate and unhelpful emails. Very rude and no sign of customer service. They do not speak to u like paying customer. This cover is totally unfit for purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leather i pad case, 16 April 2014
By 
LINDAJORDAN (ASKAM IN FURNESS) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Leather i pad case. This was really good value as was very cheap but it does everything that a much more expense case does and is also quite eye catching with colour and design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 293 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews