Customer Reviews


580 Reviews
5 star:
 (367)
4 star:
 (129)
3 star:
 (35)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (28)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The case fits my iPad mini 3 snugly and it doesn't feel like it may fall out
Was dubious about buying this product on account of some of the previous reviews but thought it was worth a go based on the price. The product arrived promptly and in suitable packaging.
A stylus was included along with a screen wipe and protectors which I have not used as I don't really get along with applying those. The styles works well with certain apps as you...
Published 3 months ago by Kayleigh Mudd

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Annoying
Bought this one as my genuine apple cover worn off slightly, wanted to try a cheaper version. In this case, you really get what you pay for - the difference is massive! For example, even if you close the cover, the ipad still stays on, hence once opn in the morning, find out that the battery is empty. It also keeps rotating the screen 180 degree with a slightest movement,...
Published 6 months ago by Mrs. Evegenia Williams


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Annoying, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this one as my genuine apple cover worn off slightly, wanted to try a cheaper version. In this case, you really get what you pay for - the difference is massive! For example, even if you close the cover, the ipad still stays on, hence once opn in the morning, find out that the battery is empty. It also keeps rotating the screen 180 degree with a slightest movement, which can be really annyoing when I take to bed with me to read a book on icloud. So, went and bough the Apple one again (this time in black colour, more parctical)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The case fits my iPad mini 3 snugly and it doesn't feel like it may fall out, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was dubious about buying this product on account of some of the previous reviews but thought it was worth a go based on the price. The product arrived promptly and in suitable packaging.
A stylus was included along with a screen wipe and protectors which I have not used as I don't really get along with applying those. The styles works well with certain apps as you need to apply a certain amount of pressure to get it to work.
The case fits my iPad mini 3 snugly and it doesn't feel like it may fall out. The case rotates easily and the two different stand options hold the position well.
I looked at many different suppliers for a blue case and compared them all before choosing this one, I would recommend as a value for money case this fits the bill very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Okay, 28 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery but case was scratched so it made the leather come off and I did not receive the stylus pen which is disappointing as this was supposed to be a Christmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 360 ROTATING FLIP LEATHER CASE COVER FOR THE NEW IPAD MINI, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second purchase because i decided to pick off the rubber bits round t rim. Not recommeded to do this.
The reason I Bought another is becuase the product is really good and priced well.
Delivery is quick and the product is built to do exactly what it says.

I would buy again from this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good cheap case, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good case but comes with 2 small problems. The first is the magnetic sleep lock. It can be a bit tricky to get it in the right position- failing to do so will cause you to lose battery. The second is the material around the edge. Mine peeled off after 2 weeks, but it doesn't cause any other issues. So to round off- good cheap case with okay quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great Price - Temporary Case, 14 Sept. 2014
By 
I have mixed reviews about this, initially I was blown away by the incredible price and the great design. When this arrived it fitted my Ipad Mini perfectly, it protects it as it should but when you close the front flap it's quite tight so you need to use the elastic to really keep it secured.

However, after four days of minimal use the whole front part fell off as the plastic ''apple'' circle fell out and it couldn't be repaired. Granted the back has stayed on but it's no good just protecting the back and not the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy at all, 10 Nov. 2014
Not happy at all, I know it was cheap but it didn't come as advertised, there was no dabber pen and no elastic to hold it closed, would not buy from this seller again. No stars! It seems I have to give a star rating so I give one but if I could, would give none.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The case looks smart enough but there are only 2 stable positions, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The case looks smart enough but there are only 2 stable positions: the upright landscape position is fine but the slanted landscape position slips down as soon as you touch the screen, which is very disappointing as this is the best reading position. The slanted portrait position is also stable. If you try to put it into a vertical portrait position, the whole contraption overbalances and falls backwards.
Also be aware that closing the case does not shut the iPad off. You have to use the switch.
Still, it is just about useful as it allows me the read the periodicals that do not allow a landscape orientation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Great, 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my wife's mini iPad to replace a similar one which had broken. Although this looked the same on the internet, it is not as good as the old one. The swivel is very loose, making it difficult to use as a stand and it doesn't turn off the iPad unless the elastic is put over to lock it. The previous one turned off the iPad by just closing the cover.
It has been replace but we will keep for temporary use should the replacement fail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars This is for my wife but it was difficult to ..., 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is for my wife but it was difficult to put together and is bulky compared to one I bought earlier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 258 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews