Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Castle is fantastic, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This programme is by far one of the best I have seen, the relationship between becket and castle is so intense you can almost feel it the plot is so well written drama with a side helping of humour the perfect blend for a hit! To those who have not yet seen it I would highly recomend it. You will be hooked after the first episode I have watched all 5 seasons and the first episode of the season 6 such a shame it has almost run its course I hope they make a spin off with becket and castle......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars castle, 14 April 2014
Watched Castle since it started and I've watched every episode over and over again effortlessly blends crime solving comedy and romance and still allows characters room to grow .My one little flaw is that couldn't see entire season six from beginning to end why don't they make episodes faster? I want to so bad
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this season like I love the rest of them, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Castle - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
there is not much to say about Castle, season 6 contains the same ingredients for episodes full of action,mystery and romance.
This season finds Castle and Beckett together, Castle has to make his relationship with Beckett work, so he proposes to her, while she applied for a job at National Security Agency...I love this season like I love the rest of them...! I recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars justs gets better and better, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
why don't they make a Private investigator spin off? with all the reg. characters such a shame it is coming to an end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice one, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
xcllent. fun. filled with light and delight. thanks for streaming it on-line. A few hiccups in transmission but nothing to diminish the excellence of the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars castle, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ive watch this show right from the day it started back in 2009 and it is still the best show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars one of the best tv series, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Each of the main characters is so believable. However some of the story lines are a bit exaggerated which makes compulsory watching. Comedy also adds to it. So you have interesting people, good plots, comedy and a love angle. It's life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved every second of this series, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Castle - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
Loved every second of this series, it's one of my favourite shows. Great characters and storyline with some satisfying closing arcs as well as great humour. The finale was a joy and can't wait to see the next season. It is a show I would recommend to everyone as it has something for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant [Spoiler warning], 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm so glad that their relationship is improving in leaps and bounds. Their dynamic is wonderful as ever, as with the rest of the team. The stories, both episodic and over-arcing, are as strong and well formed as ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The absolutely best series available to watch on TV or dvd, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Castle - Season 6 [DVD] (DVD)
The absolutely best series available to watch on TV or dvd, watched since first came out and bought all seasons to date. The writing and acting are brilliant, funny and clever and never a swear word in sight, keep watching again and again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Castle - Season 6 [DVD]
Castle - Season 6 [DVD] by Nathan Fillion (DVD - 2014)
£24.76
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews