Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and haven't gone bobbly!
These in my opinion are good value for money, I've been using them for about 6mths now on a toddler bed and they are still as new. Haven't gone bobbly at all and haven't shrunk. Would I buy them again, yes.
Published on 22 Dec. 2009 by Debs

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
They are ok, but I find them a bit on the thin side. One already has a small hole in it which I was surprised about. I also bought some from Dunelm Mill that were thicker and of better quality.
Published on 16 April 2010 by Mrs. Femke Bos-king


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 16 April 2010
By 
They are ok, but I find them a bit on the thin side. One already has a small hole in it which I was surprised about. I also bought some from Dunelm Mill that were thicker and of better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and haven't gone bobbly!, 22 Dec. 2009
By 
These in my opinion are good value for money, I've been using them for about 6mths now on a toddler bed and they are still as new. Haven't gone bobbly at all and haven't shrunk. Would I buy them again, yes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 23 Mar. 2010
Great sheets, fit cot bed and toddler bed - good quality for price, wash well and nice colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 12 Dec. 2010
By 
A Clark "Clarkygx" (Chilterns, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good fit! I got these for my brother who's having his child soon (well he's not...his wife is ;) ). They wash really well and come out brilliantly. They're brilliant value for money - doubt you'll be able to find any of this quality for such a low price! They super soft as well...I'm rather jealous, I wish I was a baby just so I could sleep on these =]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Junior Bed Sheets, 12 April 2010
By 
It seems to be very difficult to purchase Junior Bed Sheets but this company do, they arrived on time and in excellent condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SHEETS, 18 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed with this item. Not what was described in my opinion and very poor quality. Exceptionally thin. I very much doubt that this item will weather many washes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 Nov. 2009
By 
Ms. Linsey Gittins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Exactly what I was looking for. Baby blue colour, ideal for little boy, cotton soft & perfect fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent fit, 15 Aug. 2010
Excellent fit. much better than the mothercare ones I bought which were too short and generally rubbish. These ones fit well and wash well. very happy with them. Only criticism is that they are a more beige/darker cream than they appear in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cot bed fitted sheet, 31 Aug. 2010
Bought these sheets as they were cotton for my grandaughter who is 8 months old. She suffers with ezema so needs pure cotton sheets,what can I say ,they are brillant, wash well, she does not get too hot good value for the money, service excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shrunk, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these as good reviews. When they arrived they fit perfectly but after washing at 40 degrees and 30 min tumble dry they have shrunk so only the corners fit and the mattress sides are showing. Do not buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews