Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, so sturdy
More than enough room for my two yorkies, with a comfy mattress included, the was no need for blankets, but there is room if you want to put some extra comfort in. My dogs love it
Published 22 months ago by Melisa Basra

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for chewing
Lovely quality bed but unfortunately after a few months our Westie has started chewing the front of the bed. I dont think it will last much longer!
Published 4 months ago by Jules


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, so sturdy, 1 July 2013
By 
Melisa Basra - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More than enough room for my two yorkies, with a comfy mattress included, the was no need for blankets, but there is room if you want to put some extra comfort in. My dogs love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars only the best for my dogs, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have three dogs.two bichons and a german Sheppard cross.I am very impressed with this bed it has more than enough room for three of them and is well made and yet comfortable the dogs love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic. Smallest is the ideal size for our two ..., 14 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic. Smallest is the ideal size for our two Siamese cats who totally love it in front of the open log burner with their own fleecy blanket. Super Christmas present, money very very well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what the dog ordered!!, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super quick delivery, arrived safely - no damage.
basket is well made and sturdy enough for the dog. I like the design and the product is just how it appeared in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product extra large wicker pet bed, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestige Wicker Pet Bed Settee with Cushion, Extra Large (Misc.)
Excellent well made and attractive product perfect for my 2 thirteen year old westies, my only minor criticism was the box it arrived in was a bit small the centre leg had come through the box but was not damaged. Thinking about buying a second one for the kitchen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars at last i have my sofa back and they have theirs, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestige Wicker Pet Bed Settee with Cushion, Extra Large (Misc.)
this is the only dog bed that gets my 2 off MY sofa , i got the xlarge and its more than adequate for 2 jack russells. My eldest is quite nervous about certain noises so when i read about this product making creaking noises i was worried Eddie wouldnt go in it but everything is ok , yes it does the odd creak has you would expect from whicker but nothing to get upset about and Eddie doesnt even notice it . I put a throw over the brown cushion because he dog hairs off a jrt will stick like glue and now its perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exeeded my expectations, 20 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot fault this basket at all, exceptional quality, good looks, beautiful. I have a Cocker Spaniel and this is a little on the big side for her even if she stretches out, but it looks great and she is happy with it. I have put a large fury dog cushion on the top of the base cushion, this makes it look cosy and is also warmer and more comfortable for the dog, but she does get spoilt. I would highly recommend this basket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful quality item..., 2 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a beautiful, sturdy, well made bed, the cushion is good quality and it as well worth the price....I bought this for our 2 dogs to share and it is very roomy, and (very importantly for me!) looks amazing, so much nicer than normal baskets/beds. Definitely recommend it....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, i now have two happy Cavellier King Charles ..., 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestige Wicker Pet Bed Settee with Cushion, Extra Large (Misc.)
Fantastic, i now have two happy Cavellier King Charles Spaniels who could not wait to get in the bed as soon as it arrived and love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully made bed, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prestige Wicker Pet Bed Settee with Cushion, Extra Large (Misc.)
Beautifully made bed, strong and sturdy and completely made in Britain! My Irish Setter and Cocker Spaniel were in it right away. I purchased the extra large size which is fine for my two dogs but I don't think it would be near big enough for any of the giant breeds.
Delivered in less than 2 days which is brilliant service. I would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Prestige Wicker Pet Bed Settee with Cushion, Extra Large
£113.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews