Customer Reviews


27 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring and Powerful, 23 Oct. 2010
By 
L. Alexander (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This film has a very clear message: allopathic (drug-based) medicine is failing to solve the health crisis we are facing because it does not seek to create health, only to treat disease. Inspiring and powerful, I would recommend this film as a great starting point in understanding how to create dynamic health without giving your power away to doctors and the pharmaceutical industry.Vital Signs for Cancer: Protect Yourself from the Onset or Recurrence of Cancer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a must see for truth seekers, 5 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
need to be inspired? want the truth?, even my slightly orthodox sceptical husband was roooted to his seat, i loved it , it was so very interesting and the answer is so simple, nutrition- nutrition- nutrition, (organic of course), if you are unwell, even with cancer, heart disease, parkinsons, etc etc......there really is a simple, evidence based answer. this dvd will get you started.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Food Matters DVD, 7 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the most educational DVD I have seen in a long time. I Have passed the DVD on to my friends and they are loving it. A must see for all the world. keep up the awesome work. Muriel Howells (Shetland IsIes)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 11 Sept. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nicely produced Video, informative for those who are having bad eating habits. Does create awareness about our food. For someone who is already informed its also interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for a starters, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its a really good start, but does not go into enough details for me. need more info and advice as one still needs to continue DIGGING AT IT in order to get healthy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Opened my horizons, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This DVD has seriously changed my life and my opinion concerning food habits! I learned so much and i am thankful for that..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Food Matters more than medicine, 1 Nov. 2012
By 
Mrs. V. Saunders "Viz" (Chichester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very good documentary and I am very pleased to have received it at last, and I will keep it with my books so that I can refer to it and remind myself of the valuable information which can lead to a greater quality of life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A real eye-opener. Very informative dvd but also interesting. Will definatley watch again and again. A must-buy for anyone interested in nutriotion and diet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eye opener, 22 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to watch, easy to understand. Would, and have, recommended to EVERYONE. It's about time people/consumers became more aware of what they are consuming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A++, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This film, was the one that, for real, got me started on alternative living. I woul reckomend this film to every one who searh for a better life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Food Matters DVD (UK Release)
Food Matters DVD (UK Release) by Laurentine ten Bosch (DVD - 2014)
£15.26
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews