Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I really do love it
The bag looks just as good as the pictures! Great design that fits with any uni student walking through the city, it allows for me to carry my laptop, charger, backup phone battery, headphones, 3 A4 ring binders, a water bottle and an umbrella with ease!

Having three compartments with different dividers definitely makes it easy for me to organise the bag...
Published 11 months ago by Paavan Gandhi

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good design alright quality
First off, the bags brilliant, it works perfectly and fits all my books and folders in it, plus food for when I nip down to sainsburys in my free periods, however, it ripped apart completely with a light tug from one of my friends.

I am about to repurchase the bag, but be warned it cant withstand much wear and tear.
Published 6 months ago by Elliot


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I really do love it, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag looks just as good as the pictures! Great design that fits with any uni student walking through the city, it allows for me to carry my laptop, charger, backup phone battery, headphones, 3 A4 ring binders, a water bottle and an umbrella with ease!

Having three compartments with different dividers definitely makes it easy for me to organise the bag. Despite my initial concern where many of these new bags were 'slim' in design meaning that you couldn't carry more than a few items, this bag can carry just about anything I need for the day.

Meshed padding on the back makes it comfortable to wear for prolonged period as well.

Definitely recommend buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very well made, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So far this has stood the test of time as school bags for my two boys. They were getting through their school bags every 6 weeks. This looks smart, holds it shape and so far the stitching has held and looks new, even after 4 weeks. Would recommend this product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice bag, 17 Nov 2013
This bag is nice, practical and trendy. Its a bit pricy though with delivery and the lot. I would recommend it if you are looking for one that is likely to last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ruck sack, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased with the bag its nice quality and sturdy the colour is good too . looks stylish and make a change from your normal rucksack. Its a good size and fits normal things you would carry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful designed backpack, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice backpack, spacious and with enough number of pockets for my needs. I wear it everyday to Uni. Such a shame it wasn't a choice of colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A quality durable product. Bought for my wife because all other backpacks that she has used have fallen apart at the seams.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good bag, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The bag design is incredibly awesome!
This one is optimal for containing 13'' notebook.
If there is the one available for 15'' notebook I will be very happy to buy one more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looks gorgeous and is extremely sturdy

I used to have back aches from side strap bags
and this totally fixed it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teenager, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 18 year old while at Uni and he loves it and says it's really cool?! He uses it everyday and fits all he needs into it,great back pack?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good design alright quality, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First off, the bags brilliant, it works perfectly and fits all my books and folders in it, plus food for when I nip down to sainsburys in my free periods, however, it ripped apart completely with a light tug from one of my friends.

I am about to repurchase the bag, but be warned it cant withstand much wear and tear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews