Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice perfume and lovely packaging
Bought this for my 12 year old niece for Christmas. Nice smell, not too strong and the packaging makes it a really nice gift.
Published on 16 Nov 2009 by Mrs. N. R. Matthews

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfume needs its groove back!!!
I originally bought three of these and was so excited as it was a perfume I would often wear in the past. When it arrived the scent was not as strong as what I remembered. I gave one to my Mum on Mother's Day. She likes it, I think its lost its groove
Published 14 months ago by Sandra Small


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice perfume and lovely packaging, 16 Nov 2009
By 
Mrs. N. R. Matthews (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought this for my 12 year old niece for Christmas. Nice smell, not too strong and the packaging makes it a really nice gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Red Jeans Perfume, 2 Nov 2010
A strong but fabulous smelling perfume that lasts all day long. Everyone seems to comment on how enpowering but gentle the smell is. Its great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 14 April 2009
By 
Mrs. Anne J. Cotton (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for middle to young age people. My daughters and nieces love it. It's exactly right for that age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 17 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my Niece as a Christmas present.
Really good value for money.
Good make, nice presentation and smells really good.
sure she'll love it.
Delivery well with in the stated time too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versace, 22 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
smells very nice, classic fragrance, some of the lower ratings on this are because the customers don't understand that Versus is a line of Versace, on the other bottles it clearly states Versace and Versus. Overall, all women should have at least tried this fragrance once. Instantly recognisable, and cheap for a designer fragrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Gift, 16 Mar 2010
This fragrance was a token to my fiancee. She simply loves it. Would recommend purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versace Versus, 16 Mar 2012
The original perfume, I love it! Nice and casual at the same time! It wad dispatched quickly and received it earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best purfume ever i do think, 28 Feb 2012
good prices as i use this one all the time and run out quickly best item smell so much better than the brand you get now 100% all way well recommed this purfume for kid and adult or older people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Versus Red Jeans EAU DE TOILETTE, 9 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Red jeans EAU DE TOILETTE has a pleasant light perfume that is ideal for every day wear. This is the second time that I have bought this on Amazon and both times it was much cheaper than in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The perfume was not pumping and there seemed to be ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The perfume was not pumping and there seemed to be something wrong with the pump. The person I gave it to as a christmas present ended up returning it to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Versace Red Jeans 75ml EDT Spray
12.99 - 56.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews