Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Glad it's not the last in the series. I really want to know what happens to the rest of the family
I have to agree with other viewers about the outdated language. In fact some strange words aren't even in the dictionary. Having said that I loved the story line. Pleased to see that Gabriel is also trying to compromise instead of barking out orders all the time. Nice cliff hanger at the end.
Really looking forward to the next book about Jake and Brianna. And I hope...
Published 10 months ago by A Woman of a Certain Age

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Really not that great I'm afraid!
Have to agree with the other 1 star review, this 3rd book really did drag. I'm not sure if the author is English or American but some of the vocabulary used was so old fashioned it made me squirm! The story does plod along with both lead characters seemingly driving each other bonkers. And the heroine for someone so super intelligent to put up with such bullying behaviour...
Published 9 months ago by Mrs. Hayley E. O'callaghan


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars BRILL, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This book answers all the questions from the first two. You learn where there love takes them and how they grow as a couple. A must read trilogy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 18 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
couldn't wait for this book to be released and it was everything it promised to be. couldn't put it down. can't wait for the next installment. edge of the seat all the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3RD BOOK, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Just to let people know I have been waiting for this book with bated breath and it was unputdownable !!!

The Storm family plus Elizabeth more twists and turns another good book plus now it will continue with Brianna and Jake can't come soon enough - although more waiting is required tut tut
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely loved storm redemption couldn't put it down from beginning to end. Magda Alexander out stands her self again. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant end of the story, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
If you read the others books you will be happy with the end of the story between Gabriel ans Elisabeth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you Magda!!!!!!!, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Five stars for this book, as with all those in this series it was worthy of more but five is All I can give.

So many twists and turns and eventually all of my questions were answered until......

What a brilliant ending Magda I can't wait for the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 15 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
just finished this great book,i loved them all and cant wait for more,well written and had me shouting at a few charachters,i really felt i knew them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well Done., 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely Brilliant... Loved this trilogy...well written, good storyline, held my interest till the very end, could read it again, Fabulous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Redemption is the right title, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
After their issues during the first 2 books its good to see that Gabriel and Liz finally redeemed themselves and get their HEA. I am so glad that it is also not stopping there - looking forward to Jake and Bri's story and there has to be one for Edward and Royce in the near future. Loved it Magda - well done! Enjoyed the read in a day!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great trilogy, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Loved the storm damaged trilogy. Glad Elizabeth and Gabriel got their happily ever after. Looking forward to Brianna and jake,s story. Way to go Magda xx u sure rock
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3)
£2.36
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews