Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Storm redemption
Loved this trilogy.. Gabriel storm is seriously hot and all the books were a brilliant read.. cannot wait for Jake and bri story.
Published 20 days ago by Julie victor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars So sad
After loving the first book I cannot believe I am going to how happy I was to get to the end of this book , the story seem to be drag out for so long I can honestly say I will not be reading this book again any time soon .
Published 1 month ago by EMMA LOUISE JOHNSON


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Storm redemption, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this trilogy.. Gabriel storm is seriously hot and all the books were a brilliant read.. cannot wait for Jake and bri story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice sweet trilogy!, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
I have enjoyed reading this story. There's a lot of build up and suspense over a suspected attack on Liz and Andrew. It takes until the very end for any action and then it's over too quickly. There were a lot of old English words used by Gabriel and his siblings. Unfortunately these were last used in the 1900`s and ruined the story as they just didn't fit right. It felt like a thesaurus was used to change the words, regardless of their suitability! Other than that it was a sweet, romantic, love story. I would recommend this trilogy to others and will be looking for Bri and Jake's story!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Just wow...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stormy reading, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this series. I had to re-read book 1 and 2 and remember how much I love all the characters. The authors writing is amazing and looking forward to the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!!!, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
3 books in 2 days. I literally could not put them down. Such an amazing story, I have thoroughly enjoyed this series and look forward to the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILL, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
This book answers all the questions from the first two. You learn where there love takes them and how they grow as a couple. A must read trilogy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 18 Jun 2014
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
couldn't wait for this book to be released and it was everything it promised to be. couldn't put it down. can't wait for the next installment. edge of the seat all the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3RD BOOK, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Just to let people know I have been waiting for this book with bated breath and it was unputdownable !!!

The Storm family plus Elizabeth more twists and turns another good book plus now it will continue with Brianna and Jake can't come soon enough - although more waiting is required tut tut
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely loved storm redemption couldn't put it down from beginning to end. Magda Alexander out stands her self again. Looking forward to the next chapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant end of the story, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3) (Kindle Edition)
If you read the others books you will be happy with the end of the story between Gabriel ans Elisabeth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Storm Redemption (Storm Damages Book 3)
1.78
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews