Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2014
Disapointed with the quality of this item we will need to file the poles. One side has no holes to fit the bar, also one side is split the box was not closed properly the kit was stuffed into the box I would think it had been returned by someone else and sent out to us. The quality control testing can not have been done on this product. The only reason we are keeping it is because we do not have time to return it before it is needed for an outdoor fun day, I would respectfully suggest the quality testing department is reviewed and trained in quality control,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
This product is not fit for purpose. It does not fit together properly, resulting in a limbo that is wobbly and unusable unless supported by someone on each side. Completely useless. What has also been disappointing is the fact that returning it costs over £12 and no refund on postage is given. Very disappointed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This set is totally a waste of money. If I had the time I would have returned it and order a different set. None of it fitted together easily and the wood was half painted and the holes are not big enough for the pegs. We could have got a couple of broomsticks and done a better job. Really not satisfied.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
its fine......as long as youre not going to use it loads!!!!!!!!!!!! the pegs arent coloured like the picture shows but that doesnt really matter. cheapb and cheerful!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
alot more flimsy than i thought it might be.. the Limbo bar that goes across the middle bend slightly due to the connection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Dreadful.. didn't fit together. badly painted.. In the end we just had to hold the pole
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Present for my grandaughter, who loves this Limbo game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)