Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars e just got him
My18 month grandson just loves this. He laughs out loud when Iggle Piggle is jumping from stone to stone. This is his favourite bit. I have just got him his own Fire HD6 for Xmas .... madness? not too sure but I know he is going to love it. He had my Fire on the flight from his holiday in October ...... The young ones seem into techy stuff at a very early age but as...
Published 4 months ago by Linda

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good for ages up to 3 years old.
Published 5 months ago by Riter88


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars e just got him, 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
My18 month grandson just loves this. He laughs out loud when Iggle Piggle is jumping from stone to stone. This is his favourite bit. I have just got him his own Fire HD6 for Xmas .... madness? not too sure but I know he is going to love it. He had my Fire on the flight from his holiday in October ...... The young ones seem into techy stuff at a very early age but as long as this is not the be all and end all of their world and they have outside interests then i see no harm in it at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BOUGH THIS FOR MY GRANDSON WHO IS JUST UNDER 2 ..., 15 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
BOUGH THIS FOR MY GRANDSON WHO IS JUST UNDER 2 AND HE LOVES IT HE CAN GO THROUGH IT ALL BY HIMSELF AND PICK THE GAMES HE WANTS TO PLAY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great app, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
Great app, my daughter is 16 months and she got the hang of it so quickly, well loved and worth the money, definitely recommend x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
Loads of activities and songs yet simple
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... he can touch the screen bless very cute and easy to use, 1 Sept. 2014
By 
Ms. Maria Shaw "Maria Shaw" (ENGLAND (London)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
my 10 month old loves seeing this app he can touch the screen bless very cute and easy to use app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars worth the purchase. lots of laughs from my son., 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
I thought this was a bit simple so might be too young for my just two year old but it kept him entertained for quite some time on a long haul flight ( although he kept turning the sound up to here there songs.
Great for in the night garden fans, he's watched it most nights for a long time so you can't go wrong with an app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
Brilliant, my 21 month old loves this game, really easy and fun activities
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
very good app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, 14 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
My son loves this game, it keeps him amused for ten minutes or so, and he loves to point out the characters and what they are doing. He loves all the noises and sings along to the songs as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its a great bribe to get her in her car seat when ..., 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk (App)
My 2 year old granddaughter loves this, its a great bribe to get her in her car seat when she is feeling grumpy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

In the Night Garden - All Aboard the Ninky Nonk
£1.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews