Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great practical swim bag
Brilliant, bright bag and excellent quality. Lettering is sharp/ clear. Orange colour is exactly per the example on the site. Size of the bag is perfect for a swimming lesson trip n fits a full beach towel, daughter's swimming costume, goggles, hair brush n shampoo with a bit of room left over. The black top draw strings seam are good thickness n seem to be pretty robust...
Published 2 months ago by alispanish

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not so pleased with this purchase as it doesn't hold everything
Not so pleased with this purchase as it doesn't hold everything, so ended up purchasing a better bigger one that would hold everything, as it was for a birthday present.
Published 1 month ago by Barbara


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great practical swim bag, 14 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant, bright bag and excellent quality. Lettering is sharp/ clear. Orange colour is exactly per the example on the site. Size of the bag is perfect for a swimming lesson trip n fits a full beach towel, daughter's swimming costume, goggles, hair brush n shampoo with a bit of room left over. The black top draw strings seam are good thickness n seem to be pretty robust so far. I have used the bag for 5 weeks once a week to swimming lessons and the bag is as good as new - which as it's been swung off scooter handle bars, flung on the changing room floor and thrown into the car boot - is testament to it's quality. Can certainly recommend and have already ordered 2 more! Don't hesitate to order!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted, 24 Sep 2014
By 
EJ Warren (Kent, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Couldn't be happier with these bags - I bought two, one for each of my sons. Ordered on a sunday evening and they were delivered tuesday morning. Slightly bigger than I expected and I can easily fit in a decent sized swim towel, goggles and swimwear. Excellent quality for the money. I ordered one red and one light blue and the only comment I would make about the light blue is that it is exactly that - light blue and not the turquoise/mint green type colour shown in the photo. Fortunately that was what I wanted but do bear that in mind if you are looking for a more green-ish colour, that's not what you will get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, good value, happy swimming days, 29 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Swimming Drawstring Bag. PE Gym Sports Swim Kit Bag (Misc.)
Good, sturdy bag! Just perfect for a swimming kit and all the accessories as it holds quite a lot comfortably. No need to add any other id labels as you get to personalise this one. Water from wet swimming cossies doesn't penetrate the fabric so no drips! Delivery was very quick. One drawback not from seller but from Amazon...it would help to be able to add the message for personalisation at the point of purchase and not have to message the seller later (which for me just drag out the process too much - although I should add that the seller responded to my message within minutes of me sending it).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They seem good quality and my son loves them, 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought 2 of these bags, one saying Swim Bag and one saying PE kit, for my son at school. They seem good quality and my son loves them. Service is good too, responded quickly to my messages and arrived next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived SO QUICKLY (2 or 3 days max?). Lovely product and truly excellent service. My daughter loves it. Smaller than our other swim bags by Maru but big enough to do the job. Would recommend wholeheartedly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little swim bag, 29 Aug 2014
Love this bag. I bought it for my son for school as he's always losing his stuff. It was delivered really quick too. Very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service and quality, 19 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered Two bags on Monday morning and they were delivered next day.
Seem excellent quality. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The bag itself has clear lettering and is of good quality. Would recommend, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery . The bag itself has clear lettering and is of good quality. Would recommend .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Personalised Swimming Drawstring Bag. PE Gym Sports Swim Kit Bag (Misc.)
Good size. Looks good quality and arrived very quickly. Great service from the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very quick delivery and really good product. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews