Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Android KitKat tablet proves its worth
The tablet arrived safely and quickly. I am extemely happy with it. In particular, KitKat seems a lot more stable than earlier versions and has a few extra tweeks that make it a lot easier to use. For example the file management system works much smoother and the USB connection is a lot more versatile. I have just realised that one can charge the tablet through the USB...
Published 9 months ago by Bernard Williams

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The screen quality is not the best. If you are not looking directly at the ...
Average tablet for the price. The screen quality is not the best. If you are not looking directly at the screen the image looks blurred and near impossible to see if you look from a side angle. Even directly facing the screen at some angles the picture is not brilliant. Within the first week the Wi-Fi went down and I needed to do a complete reset which lost all the...
Published 5 months ago by Melissa


‹ Previous | 14 5 610 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what I need, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
Perfect for what I need. Camera and sound quality not great but not an issue for me. Had an issue with it freezing as the battery is built in I contacted seller and issue was solved straight away. Good service all round. Might buy off them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars WOULD LIKE TO SAY ITS WELL MADE AND FAIRLY LIGHT, 10 July 2014
By 
Mr. J. Macdonald "mayfly" (jersey.uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
WOULD LIKE TO SAY ITS WELL MADE AND FAIRLY LIGHT,AS FOR THE ITEM ITS SELF SORRY TO SAY I HAVENT MASTERED IT YET,BUT KEEP TRYING TO MASTER IT,I WISH I COULD SAY MORE ABOUT IT AS I'M SURE IT WILL GO WELL BUT SO FARE I'M STILL AT THE STARTING POST
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
This is not a all that good keeps crashing and freezing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For its price an excellent buy. Regret no decent English instruction manual, 9 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
For its price an excellent buy. Regret no decent English instruction manual. A pathetic scrap of paper eventually discovered in the box. Downloaded manual but still require an idiots guide for those of us who are not computer literate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for!, 19 Nov. 2014
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
okay for the price you get what you pay for. The good points are proccessor runs, manages aps ok. Bad points battery life short. very low sound and poor quality screen and suffers with glare!
Id probably pay more next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks great!, 20 Nov. 2014
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
The item arrived very quickly. Very pleased with overall appearance of box and tablet for price paid. Looks good quality tablet. Have not tried out yet as Xmas present for my granddaughter. Will review again after Xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with it!, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
Low price tablet which I'm very happy with! Daily use for work, browsing and playing, after three weeks I found no issues. Just remember you paid a quarter minimum what you would have paid for a bitten apple one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So far, so good, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
I don't think you can really go wrong with this product, sensibly priced with a good sized screen, along with Android operating system makes this an excellent value for money tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, love the speed and battery life is good ..., 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
Works great, love the speed and battery life is good as long as you don't use it on an over-taxing apps or games. Perfect for what I wanted and the price made me especially happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FUSION5® 9" QUAD-CORE TABLET PC - ANDROID 4.4.2 KITKAT - 1024*600 - DUAL CAMERAS - UK BRANDED TABLET PC
Bought for my son who dropped his own one. I was worried that it was not a well known one but he says its great and is better than his old one. Its quicker and clearer screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 610 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews