Customer Reviews


254 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (52)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Close but no cigar
A nice bag. Nothing more, and nothing less. The picture flatters it a little, but to be honest, it is what it is. A cheap, and effective, cabin bag. Thwarts Ryanair - and thats enough for me!
Published 23 months ago by M. Sear

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fell apart
took it in short break and it ripped, so not impressed, sorry I hate leaving negative feedback but it is not good quality and I would not advise putting a weeks worth of clothing in it and taking it on a plane
Published 4 months ago by anne benmouyal


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Close but no cigar, 13 Aug 2012
By 
M. Sear (Milton Keynes UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice bag. Nothing more, and nothing less. The picture flatters it a little, but to be honest, it is what it is. A cheap, and effective, cabin bag. Thwarts Ryanair - and thats enough for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little holdall, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so pleased I ordered this holdall for a forthcoming trip to Italy. The size is just right for a flight cabin and it holds so much. Even when full my holdall was still light and easy to hold. I have since borrowed it to family on four other trips and it still looks as good as new. I have since bought another, at this price you can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good all round choice, 22 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First class del on time within 3 days of placing the order good quality for the price we ordered 2 bags but only used 1 all in all excelent RF
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bag, 6 July 2013
By 
Mrs. Audrey Lang (Liverpool England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a smashing bag as it fitted all what I needed for on board the plane and fitted in overhead compartment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars fell apart, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
took it in short break and it ripped, so not impressed, sorry I hate leaving negative feedback but it is not good quality and I would not advise putting a weeks worth of clothing in it and taking it on a plane
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy holdall, 8 May 2013
By 
SRK (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for holidays in UK, where this can be chucked into back of car. Good quality, lovely colour. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second holdall I have bought, this one is for my wife, they are just the right size for my holiday contents and for fitting in the flight cabin, very light, strong and comfortable to hold. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking, lightweight bag for air travel. It measures up correctly for Ryanair (smaller than Easyjet's requirements) and allows the maximum luggage without losing weight in the bag itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, Light Bag, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Bag is good quality and looks worth much more than its very small price. It is strong and light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ryanair!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this for an upcoming Ryanair flight purely on the basis of the existing reviews so it seems rude not to add another one!

The bag is a decent size and comes with a 'dimensions' label which I intend to leave attached when flying (if nothing else it will make it easier to see which one is mine at a glance!)

The quality of the bag is fine; it is quite strong and, as long as you don't put anything silly in it, it will do the job fine. The handles are sturdy and well stitched.

I didn't purchase this as a long term investment, but for what I want it for it is ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews