Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I will buy them all and I will enjoy them all as I have the 13 so far
I just want to show my support for this author. Currently I have all 15 books and have read 13 of them. There are another 4 on their way, God help me. I will buy them all and I will enjoy them all as I have the 13 so far. Think you can see the rather transparent plot? Pretty obvious what will happen next? Not with this guy, he's got a great imagination; works for me...
Published 8 days ago by Glenn

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Got a bit frustrating
The whole story rests on you accepting the completely illogical decision to avoid microwaving the crew which would kill the legion but also people if they are infected. Bearing in mind that once they are infected they become ruthless killers and the human species is about to collapse. Time for some tough decisions. Instead they faff about and I lost all patience with it.
Published 4 months ago by Pam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I will buy them all and I will enjoy them all as I have the 13 so far, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I just want to show my support for this author. Currently I have all 15 books and have read 13 of them. There are another 4 on their way, God help me. I will buy them all and I will enjoy them all as I have the 13 so far. Think you can see the rather transparent plot? Pretty obvious what will happen next? Not with this guy, he's got a great imagination; works for me anyway. Where he finds his time to write so much is beyond me but Im very glad that he does. Hollywood is coming! Sorry this is not a helpful review for the individual book but Im behind on reviews too. I will try to review just after I finish a book in future. Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 2 Read, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I waited a while before reading book 2. I am glad I did as the fast pace did not want me to stop. A little obvious for a plot but some nice twists that I hope carry on in book 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another gripping instalment, 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Another gripping instalment of the Atlantia series. The battle continues against the Legion. Thoroughly enjoyed this book and can't wait to read the next one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars retaliator, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
An action packed series of books that should be in any fan of this genres collection. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gets better the more you get into the book, 16 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Cracking story, gets better the more you get into the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good enjoyable read., 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
A good enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
A very good sequel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific all action reading., 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Love this author's work and I think you will also, the price also represents extremely good value for money. I shall not tell you the story like other reviewers who seem to take relish in spoiling it for you but if you like space saga's this is for you.
After I read Atlanta Book 1 I felt that a TV series was in the making but now after Book 2 I am convinced that TV or perhaps a film or two would work brilliantly, the battles fought in space and within space ships would be a visual treat for us sci-fi fans.
Well done Dean Crawford I cannot wait for the next instalment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sci-fi at its best!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
After reading Deans Sci-fi novel 'Survivor' Atlanta series Book 1.(This being my first sci-fi novel ever which i was impressed with). I was looking forward to 'Retaliator'. It takes you on more thrilling journeys through space. Fast, thrilling, futuristic! I love the characters, especially Evelyn.
As a series of books i believe that these could quite easily be made into a t.v series. Looking forward now to book 3 in the series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Sept. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Retaliator (Atlantia Series Book 2)
£2.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews