Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD
I liked this book it was quite cool and it explained all the things like the brotherhood in the old series
Published 3 months ago by the

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A good story spoiled by poor editing.
The author is a good storyteller but his work is spoiled by many places in the book which look like they have not been read by a copy editor. Grammar is poor, there are numerous punctuation mistakes, sometimes it looks like some kind of autocorrect has chosen a replacement word. Ironically in one place where "edible" was clearly what was wanted "editable"...
Published 17 days ago by Roger


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars A good story spoiled by poor editing., 2 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgotten Mage: Reawakening Saga (Timeless Mage Trilogy Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
The author is a good storyteller but his work is spoiled by many places in the book which look like they have not been read by a copy editor. Grammar is poor, there are numerous punctuation mistakes, sometimes it looks like some kind of autocorrect has chosen a replacement word. Ironically in one place where "edible" was clearly what was wanted "editable" is the word used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgotten Mage: Reawakening Saga (Timeless Mage Trilogy Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I liked this book it was quite cool and it explained all the things like the brotherhood in the old series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgotten Mage: Reawakening Saga (Timeless Mage Trilogy Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Very gripping! I really did enjoy this book and cannot wait to read the next. His son is quite headstrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgotten Mage: Reawakening Saga (Timeless Mage Trilogy Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Keep them coming, great story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this book was quite good actually, see i was having problems reading this ..., 5 July 2014
By 
B. Bankole - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgotten Mage: Reawakening Saga (Timeless Mage Trilogy Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
this book was quite good actually, see i was having problems reading this book at first seeing that another new hero is the main character but i just got into it, and i was far from been disappointed, i was hooked right from the first sentence a beautiful plot with no bad spot, the comedy was there the action well not to much as i hoped but still not lacking giving it is a first new series and the boy is growing in his power, and AS USUAL THE STAFF THAT HATE WOMEN AND MEN/god THAT CAN NOT UNDERSTAND THEM WAS REALLY EMPHASISED IN THIS BOOK MORE THAN THE LAST. beautifully writing read it and you wont be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Spoilt by bad grammer, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgotten Mage: Reawakening Saga (Timeless Mage Trilogy Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
A so so storyline but spoilt by bad grammer and no editing. Spelling is absolutely awful and detracts from trying to read the story. Dont waste your money.
Sorry D W Jackspn but you need to get the book edited professionally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews