Customer Reviews


223 Reviews
5 star:
 (118)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (20)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YOU CAN NEVER HAVE TOO MANY
My 5 year old daughter has been pestering me to renew her stock of loom bands for a number of weeks, so to keep her quiet I thought I'd better place an order, incidentally my son 9 is a dab hand at loom band weaving. I of course am the Master Ninja weaver, I find it very therapeutic to weave a few complex designs while sitting in front of the telly and also teach my...
Published 3 months ago by Helpless

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good content but you'll spend hours sorting out the box before giving it to the kids
Delivery of the kit was very prompt and all items included as described but it when I opened it, it wasn't neat inside. None of the separators weren't in place so all the bands were mixed up in one big compartment, not at all how I expected to find it!
Published 3 months ago by Malene Sweeney


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YOU CAN NEVER HAVE TOO MANY, 29 Aug 2014
By 
Helpless "Helpless" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
My 5 year old daughter has been pestering me to renew her stock of loom bands for a number of weeks, so to keep her quiet I thought I'd better place an order, incidentally my son 9 is a dab hand at loom band weaving. I of course am the Master Ninja weaver, I find it very therapeutic to weave a few complex designs while sitting in front of the telly and also teach my minions the intricacies of colour selection, weave and style.

The plastic sorting pack itself is well stocked and it comes with several extra mixed bags, there is a good variety of colours. It should keep everyone in loom bands for a few weeks.

It is also very good value for money considering the amount of loom bands.

The last word should be left to my wife, "Why on earth did you get so many? A small pack would have been sufficient, there's a ridiculous amount of them. "

Sadly she is not wise to the world of loom bands.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant product, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
promt delivery, kids love the set. loom board seems sturdy enough and bands are good quality very stretchy unlike some we have used in the past. recommend for any parent who fancies a few hours of quiet time while there kids are engrossed in something safe, simple to learn and cheap
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME PRODUCT, 19 July 2014
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
Fantastic product you must get it good for the kids and you can do any method and they stay there for hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars by isabella on the 12th of june., 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
It's really good for kids. It's safe. Nice for the adults when they want some quiet. The kids are glued to it for hours. So the adults can do what they want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I suggest superglueing them down but this is the best one to buy, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
This product is worth buying. It came earlier than I expected and loads of bands and s clips are included. It keeps all the bands tidy in
the case, The only problem is that the dividers in the case slide up and down making it messy when they move, I suggest superglueing them down but this is the best one to buy.

Happy customer aged 11.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good content but you'll spend hours sorting out the box before giving it to the kids, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
Delivery of the kit was very prompt and all items included as described but it when I opened it, it wasn't neat inside. None of the separators weren't in place so all the bands were mixed up in one big compartment, not at all how I expected to find it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!!, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
Cannot fault this item, delivery was 2 days befor the first expected date. Fantastic!!!, very well packaged which would have been great however, courier Hermes threw over the gate so case was broken. (It's not the first item delivered broken by Hermes.). All colours mixed together which is no problem enjoyed the sorting into colours ( my OCD). This product is great value for money. loads of colours, loads of bands. Adjustable loom. No booklet for info how to make a basic band which might be good but no problem just went on Internet for instructions. I would definitely recommend this product and this seller. Thank you very much happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You will receive a different box, 24 Sep 2014
By 
J. Reitz - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
Unfortunately, the product you will receive is not the one displayed in the pictures. The loom board is made of very cheap quality and it is not adjustable, making many designs impossible.

There are plenty of Loom Bands (which is great) but, again, the quality is beneath contempt. I was only able to finish very easy designs, if you do anything else, your bands will rip and the design will fall apart. It is just frustrating if you spend quite a while putting something together that turns out to be a complete waste of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I must say at 1st very disappointed with product due to fact the product was damaged ..., 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
I must say at 1st very disappointed with product due to fact the product was damaged but when I requested a replacement to company accepted and sent it same day witch changed my mind and made me think how good of them to do that. Product it's self is great buy my niece loves it and has kept her quite for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7000 Loom Bands Kit & Clips Collection With 170 Clips + 1 Premium Hook + Normal Hooks + 1 Loom Board + Charms With 20 Beautiful Band Colours & Great Storage Case (Kitchen & Home)
I was very happy with the loom band kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews