Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Random Heroes
It is a very addictive game made by Noodlecake. The creators of Random Heroes 1 & 2 and also the also amazing Blockheads. I recommend you get the first Random Heroes.
Published 6 months ago by DON'T BUY THIS CRAP GAME

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not that good
Im having no problems so far (i mean glitches and bugs) but the fact is the game is so damn boring. I dont understand all the other people rating it 5 stars. Thi game is so boring. Weapons take FOREVER to unlock. As well as costume and stuff like that. It can get hard and the story is just random (see what i did there?) Its lucky i got this as the free app of the day...
Published 4 months ago by GtaHam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Random Heroes, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
It is a very addictive game made by Noodlecake. The creators of Random Heroes 1 & 2 and also the also amazing Blockheads. I recommend you get the first Random Heroes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very addictive, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
I just got it a couple of days ago and it is amazing there is no
blood no gore a very good time waster
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not that good, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
Im having no problems so far (i mean glitches and bugs) but the fact is the game is so damn boring. I dont understand all the other people rating it 5 stars. Thi game is so boring. Weapons take FOREVER to unlock. As well as costume and stuff like that. It can get hard and the story is just random (see what i did there?) Its lucky i got this as the free app of the day. Because when it wasnt i was actually considering buying this. This is literally exactly the same as the first game only with a couple of TINY features. If you want this game SO badly, dont waste your time spending money. Just get the first random heroes as they are both identical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Seriously cool!, 12 Aug 2014
By 
I. Schofield "ukjuggler" (Stourport, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
If you old enough to remember when Duke Nukem was a 2D shootemup, you are gonna LOVE this! If you're not old enough, ask your dad.
Definitely the best thing I've played in a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
An entertaining enough game, but the controls are very sticky; on levels where a degree of finesse is required this can get very frustrating.
Not sure this type of game is suited to touch screens.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great app, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
I got this game and my friend said it looks good so he got it and we spent nearly all day on it because we enjoyed it so much great app and I recommend it to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars why does any game need to start at boot?, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
I've enjoyed some other games from noodlecake studios but I don't want to install this one due to the strange permission request.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Screen size is out of sync, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
I'm playing this on the Galaxy Note 3 and the screen is cut in half and stuck to the side I'm presuming because this app is made for a larger tablet please fix this issue if possible!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
Love this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Random Heroes 2 (App)
Is ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Random Heroes 2
Random Heroes 2 by Noodlecake Studios Inc
£0.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews