Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
Purchased for my daughter who is a size 5 but way too big so I kept them for myself, although I'm usually a size 6 but they fit with plenty of room. Haven't worn them as yet but am sure they will be comfortable.
Published 11 months ago by Miss. H.J. Pearce

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy a size bigger than your usual
Nicely made trainers but a bit on the small size. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 but as there are no half sizes I opted for an 8 to be on the safe side. Width is fine for me as I have quite narrow feet but length is tight. Wish I had gone for a size 9.
Published 10 months ago by Tewia


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my daughter who is a size 5 but way too big so I kept them for myself, although I'm usually a size 6 but they fit with plenty of room. Haven't worn them as yet but am sure they will be comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am happy with these trainers. They fit well and seem to be decent quality. For the price I paid I cant complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Buy a size bigger than your usual, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nicely made trainers but a bit on the small size. I usually wear a 7 or 7.5 but as there are no half sizes I opted for an 8 to be on the safe side. Width is fine for me as I have quite narrow feet but length is tight. Wish I had gone for a size 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Weird Sizing, 11 Jun. 2014
By 
Miss Laura Hayes "Laura Hayes" (Reading, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a 6 and they are a bit on the small side, wore them a few times to try and wear them in but they are just no good so I ordered a 7 and hopefully when they come they will be a bit better. Apart from that I do really like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved the shoes but too small, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the colour of these shoes but unfortunately the were too small for me, But luckily my daughter loved them too and she is only size 6 so they fitted her perfectly. If you are ordering choose 1 full size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small but good value, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a size 5 and these are a little on the small side but still quite comfortable and good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice buy, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a tad too small but they are still very comfortable to wear, a really nice buy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
excellent quialtiy would defo buy more of these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit great and perfect colour match, 8 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits great and the colour matches the picture perfectly. As good if not better than the more expensive brands, they look great! Early delivery great service. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 6 July 2014
By 
M. Watson-blake "redmags" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product but I have a fairly wide foot and although the shoe would go on, it would not be comfortable to walk in it for a long time so I'd advise moving up a size if you have wide feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews