Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant case
Great case perfect for a cath kidston style staff reasonable price! Also very protective although the protector clear screen did not work - had to order separately
Published 23 months ago by Rach

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It's not a gel case as advertised.
Was looking forward to receive it. But when it turned up, instead of hard gel case as advertised but hard clear plastic case. The free screen protector included is a recycle one from previous Iphone 4S model as extra camera hole on the side is still there, they just punched hole the top to fit the iPhone 5 version. For £3 spent is not worth returning. Keep it for the time...
Published on 18 Oct. 2012 by Orion


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant case, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great case perfect for a cath kidston style staff reasonable price! Also very protective although the protector clear screen did not work - had to order separately
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Case and Quick Delivery, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the Blue and Pink Polka dot cases, which are very good quality. The case didn't hinder the use of the buttons on the phone and fit perfectly. Delivery was very fast & good value for money as you get the free screen protector as well. Would recommend this product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely quality, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looking for a replacement iPhone 5s case. Extremely happy with price and also quality :) took a few weeks to come, but happy none the less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazeballs!, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing! I was a bit unsure whether to buy this case as i wasnt sure about the flap.. I went with my gut and bought it.. Its just arrived, perfect fit and the purple is just gorgeous! Safe to say im in love and will definatly be purchasing more soon! Can still use your phone with the flap over too! Just fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely case:), 22 Oct. 2013
Love this case, delivery was quick and item was exactly what I was looking for and looks exactly like what the picture shows, would highly recommend this item and is great for the price, bag yourself a bargain and buy this case;) you won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love love love this case! It came a couple of days after I bought it. It was nicely packed came with a screen protector and a little cloth. Want to get other colours soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case!, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this and another colour and use this one more. It's sturdy and def protects my phone. Had trouble with the plastic protection screen tho..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 11 Nov. 2012
The case fits well and securely. Maybe a little in the way on the edges when holding it to your ear for long periods. The screen protector fits the home button, front camera and speaker perfectly. The more expensive covers are easier to fit with no air bubbles, but for the price it's spot on.

I don't think the case offers much protection if its dropped but I bought it to protect the phones edges from coins dinting it in my pocket. (The first day I got the phone 2 dints appeared from coins)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery, fits perfectly & is still nice & slim around phone. Have dropped phone on concrete several times & still intact!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT !!!, 13 Aug. 2014
This review is from: eLifeStore iPhone 5/5S Wallet Flip Soft Gel TPU Silicone Case Cover - Transparent LCD Touchable Screen with Free Screen Protector and Stylus Pen (Electronics)
Absolutely brilliant, came before delivery date. Also a surprise as didn't realise it came with stylus and screen protector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews