Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars152
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 July 2014
So many great tracks from different eras. I would recommend this album without a doubt.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
I've bought this for my 55th birthday party in July 2015; it was the first "Summer Compilation" that came up in my search-and saved me a lot of time! this album (I hope/am sure) will keep the mixed age group (22-61) bopping and happy with such a great mix of songs by era and tempo, especially with a bouncy castle, swim spa and plenty of Prosecco!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Great album its with all my favourites. Would recommend it for a friend, for party.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Probably one of the more enjoyable compilations I've bought in years..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
Yesteryear tunes are great to remember the good old days.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Good mix of old and new. Feel summery listening to it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
loving this latest NOW Summer CD, includes the brilliant Calvin Harris 'Summer' and Katy Perry 'California Gurls' plus some older classics from Wham and Shaggy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Just the thing for a kids party so we can still almost look with it... Second part of the album goes back to the nineties and noughties which whilst acting as a filler gave a blast from the past..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Lovely cd. Today it was raining all day and when i came home i found my package with this cd. Realy Nice cd with new and old songs. It makes me smile and dance. Not. very expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
I only ordered one download and you sent me 4 I have since been on May day for help but they could not work it out either! If u can I would be interested to know what u think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.