Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love it!
So many great tracks from different eras. I would recommend this album without a doubt.
Published 12 months ago by Chloe

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok
Disappointed with CD 1 . But for money At least 2 & 3 good
Published 11 months ago by Pam Dean


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love it!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Summer (MP3 Download)
So many great tracks from different eras. I would recommend this album without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great mix for multi-generation party, 29 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Summer (MP3 Download)
I've bought this for my 55th birthday party in July 2015; it was the first "Summer Compilation" that came up in my search-and saved me a lot of time! this album (I hope/am sure) will keep the mixed age group (22-61) bopping and happy with such a great mix of songs by era and tempo, especially with a bouncy castle, swim spa and plenty of Prosecco!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album its with all my favourites. Would recommend it for a friend, for party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy Listening, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Probably one of the more enjoyable compilations I've bought in years..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug. 2014
Yesteryear tunes are great to remember the good old days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Good mix of old and new. Feel summery listening to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great selection of summer songs, 25 Jun. 2014
loving this latest NOW Summer CD, includes the brilliant Calvin Harris 'Summer' and Katy Perry 'California Gurls' plus some older classics from Wham and Shaggy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful for kids parties, 13 Aug. 2014
By 
J. Baggaley ":-)zz[" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Summer (MP3 Download)
Just the thing for a kids party so we can still almost look with it... Second part of the album goes back to the nineties and noughties which whilst acting as a filler gave a blast from the past..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cd makes me smile, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely cd. Today it was raining all day and when i came home i found my package with this cd. Realy Nice cd with new and old songs. It makes me smile and dance. Not. very expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I only ordered one download and you sent me 4 ..., 5 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Summer (MP3 Download)
I only ordered one download and you sent me 4 I have since been on May day for help but they could not work it out either! If u can I would be interested to know what u think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews