Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (67)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love it!
So many great tracks from different eras. I would recommend this album without a doubt.
Published 5 months ago by Chloe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The CD arrived in good time. A fairly good compilation album
The CD arrived in good time. A fairly good compilation album, but I've heard better, as there were too many 'fillers.'
Published 3 months ago by Bryan Ford


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love it!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Summer (MP3 Download)
So many great tracks from different eras. I would recommend this album without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good timing for the weather coming good , BBQ time and post England blues, 24 Jun 2014
This is good for my family gathering as songs on here for all ages and good summery vibe throughout. Also good i. The car to take the grind out of the drive to work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great album its with all my favourites. Would recommend it for a friend, for party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars easy Listening, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Probably one of the more enjoyable compilations I've bought in years..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Yesteryear tunes are great to remember the good old days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
Good mix of old and new. Feel summery listening to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great selection of summer songs, 25 Jun 2014
loving this latest NOW Summer CD, includes the brilliant Calvin Harris 'Summer' and Katy Perry 'California Gurls' plus some older classics from Wham and Shaggy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful for kids parties, 13 Aug 2014
By 
J. Baggaley ":-)zz[" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Summer (MP3 Download)
Just the thing for a kids party so we can still almost look with it... Second part of the album goes back to the nineties and noughties which whilst acting as a filler gave a blast from the past..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cd makes me smile, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely cd. Today it was raining all day and when i came home i found my package with this cd. Realy Nice cd with new and old songs. It makes me smile and dance. Not. very expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I only ordered one download and you sent me 4 ..., 5 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Summer (MP3 Download)
I only ordered one download and you sent me 4 I have since been on May day for help but they could not work it out either! If u can I would be interested to know what u think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews