Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ben and Holly figures
Bought for my Grandaughter who is obsessed with Ben and Holly. She absolutely loved them and plays with them constantly. Very good quality figures, highly recommend purchasing these.
Published 3 months ago by Susan Silcock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars pricey but adored
Nicely made , expensive as after I bought say for half the price in shops, will be shopping around before buying again on Amazon (Paid 9.99), flimsy wings on nanny plum broke off on first play too
Published 21 days ago by Cloda


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ben and Holly figures, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
Bought for my Grandaughter who is obsessed with Ben and Holly. She absolutely loved them and plays with them constantly. Very good quality figures, highly recommend purchasing these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and well made figures, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
Purchased the figures for my daughter. Great quality and well made figures. Great price, you won't be dissapointed with this item. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good price, fast delivery and excellent for any B&H ..., 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
This is a lovely set, good price, fast delivery and excellent for any B&H fans. The only reason I didn't give it full stars was that they come with a green base for each figure that needs to be attached or they fall over, I got for my 2 and a half year old and she pulls the base off and lays them down. lay with them more if they stood up without the base- though its probably not recommended for her age anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toys, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
Best present I have ever ordered for my little 2 yr old-she does not go anywhere without them-one of holly's and ben's arms have come off but to be honest they are under constant use and she is heavy handed but would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top toy., 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
This is a birthday present so not given to my daughter yet. However it was well packaged and delivery was quick. My little girl is going to love this present. The figures look well constructed. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
My daughter loves these, espacially with role play and when watching the show. The product is well made and accurate and I thought the price was good. Good service from seller - good delivery time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars pricey but adored, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
Nicely made , expensive as after I bought say for half the price in shops, will be shopping around before buying again on Amazon (Paid 9.99), flimsy wings on nanny plum broke off on first play too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a great quality number of Holly & Ben characters the only ..., 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
This is a great quality number of Holly & Ben characters the only downside is the flat piece that attaches to the feet can get lost & would be better permanately attached
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought for a three year old who pulled the wings ..., 2 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
Bought for a three year old who pulled the wings off within a couple of days - these are the very difficult to fix. Doesn't detract from the play value though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these figures as he is currently obsessed ..., 11 Sept. 2014
By 
clarkie2206 (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack (Toy)
My son loves these figures as he is currently obsessed with the little kingdom programme. well worth the purchase. shame they do more of the characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ben and Holly 5-Figure Pack
£9.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews