Customer Reviews


713 Reviews
5 star:
 (446)
4 star:
 (140)
3 star:
 (51)
2 star:
 (39)
1 star:
 (37)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


232 of 234 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case
Very happy with this case, as others have said its very sturdy and well made.

I was unsure whether to buy the 18" or 21" case. In the end, I bought the slightly larger 21" case and can confirm that this fitted into the Ryanair measuring frame when I tried it yesterday

It has a zip which allows you to increase/decrease the allowed...
Published 23 months ago by Vn

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job
When full it over balances because of the position of the foot. The capacity is ok and it is nicely made but the annoyance of having to park it next to something to stop it falling over spoils an otherwise good case.
Published 14 months ago by Peter Russell-Yarde


‹ Previous | 1 272 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

232 of 234 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case, 19 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this case, as others have said its very sturdy and well made.

I was unsure whether to buy the 18" or 21" case. In the end, I bought the slightly larger 21" case and can confirm that this fitted into the Ryanair measuring frame when I tried it yesterday

It has a zip which allows you to increase/decrease the allowed expansion (3cm) of the case and I had this closed before putting the case into the frame. Opening the zip would give increased expansion room for other airlines not as strict as ryanair.

Would recommend and buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 46 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars case, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just perfect for me right size as i have a bad back its not too heavy to pull around excellant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 29 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When full it over balances because of the position of the foot. The capacity is ok and it is nicely made but the annoyance of having to park it next to something to stop it falling over spoils an otherwise good case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Inflight Case, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is just the right size for a short break holiday, and it is classed as hand luggage which is a bonus. Very sturdy and good looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


75 of 79 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this little case to take on the plane with me and so I don't have to carry a loaded bag over my shoulder. It has been an absolute Godsend and I don't know how I've managed without one for all these years. Excellent product, excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for an easy jet flight it fits their cabin size requirements, it is lightweight and easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


73 of 79 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for cheap airlines, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great small case for a weekend away when traveling on a budget airline. Light and roomy enough for clothing for a 2 night stay and can accommodate handbag on top for those airports and airlines that insist on one bag only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Useful bag, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the bag, but on Flybe flight it would not fit in overhead locker, but would fit under the seat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light & easy to handle, holds enough for several days and sturdy enough to carry it. Handle extends far enough for a 6 foot man to pull it easily without stooping. Well organised inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


91 of 104 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value for Money, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Selected this small suitcase as it fits into cabin size for all airlines, including Ryanair. I picked a bright colour should it sometime in the future be carried on a luggage carousel then it will be easier to identify. To this end it has a very clever gimmick in that one of the wheels is red so that quickly identifiable when lying face down.

Material is sturdy and there are several handy storage pouches and compartments.

At under £15 (incusive of delivery) it is considerably cheaper than inferior products available in local dept stores.

Extremely pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 272 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews