Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly and I have very happy with them (I ordered two)
Arrived promptly and I have very happy with them (I ordered two). They are Christmas gifts, so I cannot say if the children will like them or not, but I think that they are well worth the money. Very happy customer!!
Published 3 months ago by Hayley Jobber

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Really disappointed. This is a very cheap
Really disappointed. This is a very cheap, poor quality set and the packaging was damaged. So something that I thought would make a nice little gift will go in the bin.
Published 14 days ago by Julie Govier


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly and I have very happy with them (I ordered two), 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
Arrived promptly and I have very happy with them (I ordered two). They are Christmas gifts, so I cannot say if the children will like them or not, but I think that they are well worth the money. Very happy customer!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy daughter, 11 Aug 2014
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
I bought this along with the frozen pencil case. Daughter is over the moon with it. Good quality happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy. Arrived in good time, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
Good buy. Arrived in good time. Great for any Frozen fans out there. Although the price was a little higher than I wanted to pay, but its christmas and the children will love it. Not used the product, so I can not comment on that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Really disappointed. This is a very cheap, 10 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
Really disappointed. This is a very cheap, poor quality set and the packaging was damaged. So something that I thought would make a nice little gift will go in the bin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
Not wirth the money, very small!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money n delivered well within estimated delivery ..., 15 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
Bought as a Xmas gift for my daughter as she is a massive frozen fan. Great value for money n delivered well within estimated delivery date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars She absolutely loved the product and uses this all the, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
this was bought as a present for my frozen mad daughter. She absolutely loved the product and uses this all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
This is very poor could not give it as Xmas present as card was split quality rubbish not worth the money!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... this product for my daughter she is 4 and love Elsa and everything what is about her, 5 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
bought this product for my daughter she is 4 and love Elsa and everything what is about her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Just like something from Poundland except its more expensive, 22 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
not worth the money. Just like something from Poundland except its more expensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FROZEN STATIONERY 6PCS SET
£3.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews