Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I enjoyed the writing style and look forward to reading more ...
An interesting book that is definitely adult in theme, I enjoyed the writing style and look forward to reading more from this series
Published 10 months ago by graham

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Read the WARNING!
Do make sure you read the warning from the author in the product description. The story is rude and the author likes to shock but it came across more like she was thinking of the most shocking scenarios and the most use of foul language she could fit into such a short read.

It hasn't interested me enough to read the next part not because it's rude or anything...
Published 10 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Read the WARNING!, 16 Jun. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Do make sure you read the warning from the author in the product description. The story is rude and the author likes to shock but it came across more like she was thinking of the most shocking scenarios and the most use of foul language she could fit into such a short read.

It hasn't interested me enough to read the next part not because it's rude or anything more so because I don't like the writing style or the scenario. It's not original but I give it 3 stars as it was free and the first part was amusing and I did find that a bit funny but it was also predictable what would happen!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 3 Worth a Shot but not for me stars, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Indecent is book #1 in the cage sessions by skylar Cross.

This is the first thing I have read by this author. Well what to say..... Bloody hell Skylar Cross you have a truly filthy mind!!!!

Honestly this book made me blush lol

This is only a novella length story, it's starts off rude and progresses to talking about anal fisting lol so let's be honest it's not gonna be for everyone.

I'm not entirely sure what this series actually is, if it's purely erotica then it hits the nail on the head, but if this is supposed to be erotic romance then I feel like I missed the romance part.

I feel like there was some sort of weird connection between Annika and Damien but personally I feel like it's a sexual one above all else.

This is only part one in a series but although none of the content of this book offended me, it also didn't get me hot and bothered.

Don't think this series is for me but I give it 3 worth a shot stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A quckie, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This was a very short one and just when I was getting into it, it finished.

Loads of cursing, sexual details and hotness of Cage but not enough to get the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed the book , will be getting more books by this author
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Didn't really think the books were that good a bit disappointed. Probably just not my bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I enjoyed the writing style and look forward to reading more ..., 3 July 2014
By 
graham (Baza Spain) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
An interesting book that is definitely adult in theme, I enjoyed the writing style and look forward to reading more from this series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Intriguing!!!, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This book had me laughing out loud at the sheer vulgarity of the characters thinking of sex. Not to mention an hilarious naughty situation that had me cringing. Good flow to the story line that had me reading it within an hour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but too short., 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
It's seriously hot and steamy and if it were longer I'm sure there is a great story trying to push through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Indecent (the cage sessions), 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
What a great book. It gets you hooked and you just can't put it down. I loved this book. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars next please, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Where is the next book. I'm hooked! Very easy read, well defined characters. Most novels of this kind read like fan fiction but this was so much better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Indecent (The Cage Sessions Book 1)
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews