Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best series I have ever read
Another fantastic read, love every one of these books in the series. They keep you glued to the book with so many twist and turns your never disappointed. Cant wait for the next one xxx
Published 10 months ago by Jen

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
o.k
Published 9 months ago by Chris


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best series I have ever read, 22 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
Another fantastic read, love every one of these books in the series. They keep you glued to the book with so many twist and turns your never disappointed. Cant wait for the next one xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a finale, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
Wow what a finale, another masterpiece by Tim O'Rourke. I loved it, was freaked out by it and cried whilst reading it too. Sad it's the last in the series but buzzing theres going to be another Series :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
Another fantastic book Mr O'Rouke how you keep us fixated right to the last page. Just as you think you know where its going you send us in another direction. Looking forward yo series 3...hope we dont have to wait to long :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection!!, 9 Jun. 2014
By 
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
We have reached the end my fellow Kiera junkies. I have never been so attached to characters like I am with Kiera, Potter, Isidorable, Kayla, Murphy, Melody, and the rest. I started the Kiera Hudson series back in 2011. When the only book out in the series was 'Vampire Shift.' I have waited patiently, along with the rest of Tim's die-hard fans, for each new additon.

There have been other series that I have followed, one of which became a famous T.V. show, but I usually get burnt out by the 7th or 8th book in. That was never the case with this series, though. This is book 18 ( 18!!!!), besides the run-offs and prequels, but I never got tired of it. Quite the opposite. I always wanted - no, needed- more. And I still do.

Dead End is just like the rest... freaking outstanding! As usual, my heart was constantly running a race, I wanted to read it so fast, yet savor every moment, and I shed some tears. My beloved family ( aren't they yours by now as well) and their worlds came to and end. Its is bittersweet to say the least.My heart is sad, yet full at the same time. I don't think Tim could have ended the series in a more perfect way! I now have so many questions of to where things will go from here ( as usual with Tim's books), but one thing is for certain... I know series 3 will be a flipping amazing ride! Thank you, Tim, for giving us such kick a$$ adventures, phenomenal characters, and for continuing the series.

'Now this is not the end. It is not even the beginning of the end. But it is, perhaps, the end of the beinning.' - Winston Churchill

Is it too soon to ask for series 4? ; )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
Omg did not expect that at all just goes to show how strong kiera is and a great start coming for the future always twists with Tim's books which is why we stay so intrigued and hungry for his next books which ever one's we are reading never disappoints we'll done tim no wonder always number 1 in the lists :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tim has done it again!, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely amazing read, couldn't put it down, and as always it was over too soon. I laughed, I cried and now I'm anxiously awaiting the third series of Kiera Hudson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dead end, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
Awesome.Tim never disappoints read all his books.Will look forward to the next series.potter is my fave,so hurry tim,pen to paper.haha.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
I have read series one and two in 2 weeks, I am a fast reader but I could not put the books down, well written with many twists and turns I'm now about to order other books by Tim O'Rourke. He is a very clever writer just the right amount of gore, romance and detective work mixed in. These books felt very real.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dead end, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
fantastic book to end series 2. I enjoyed the book couldn't put it down it didn't end the way I thought it would and I was rather sad thinking Keira had lost all her friends but then along comes the epilogue and a new beginning for Keira, she meets potter in a new world where they don't know each other but the book ends with a promise of a new series and a new adventure for Keira and potter. Cannot wait for the new series to start hope Keira meets all her other friends and they share a new adventure. Well done Tim a great series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dead End, a Kiera Hudson book 10,, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dead End (Book Ten) (Kiera Hudson Series Two 10) (Kindle Edition)
Another great Keira Hudson book, great story line, well thought out, keeps you reading until it's finished, looking forward to series three, thank you Tim.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews