Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A helpful guide to grow closer to our God., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encounter with God Jul-Sept 2014: Renew you Mind, Engage your World (Kindle Edition)
I always find these publications helpful as they show me meanings behind Bible passages and encourage me to look deeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looking forward!, 16 Jun. 2014
By 
Rev. M. R. Hodge (Isle of Wight, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encounter with God Jul-Sept 2014: Renew you Mind, Engage your World (Kindle Edition)
Some things we really look forward to - but not to others! One thing to which always look forward is the receipt of my quarterly Bible Reading Notes from Scripture Union. In particular, I look forward to using "Encounter with God".

I have been asked to review "Encounter with God" 17 days before the July 1st start date! Not easy, in one sense, but in another I have utter confidence, this booklet will help me in my daily Bible Study and, evvn more, in my personal relationship with Jesus Christ, my God, my lord and my Saviour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Regular Bible reading, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encounter with God Jul-Sept 2014: Renew you Mind, Engage your World (Kindle Edition)
My one criticism is that the Bible readings are arranged in fortnightly segments from one book, and then go on to something else for the next fortnight. Comments however are usually very helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encounter with God Jul-Sept 2014: Renew you Mind, Engage your World (Kindle Edition)
great study guide
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews