Customer Reviews


286 Reviews
5 star:
 (200)
4 star:
 (58)
3 star:
 (17)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so easily stored, but still big enough to take notes
Smaller than A4, so easily stored, but still big enough to take notes. Perfect for the job required.
Published 9 months ago by d.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing like picture - much cheaper looking - I followed order ...
Nothing like picture - much cheaper looking - I followed order imediately by requesting colour and received different, I was told they hadn't received my request in time! That said, they are diaries as described and received in a couple of days.
Published 6 months ago by Hill shopper


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so easily stored, but still big enough to take notes, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
Smaller than A4, so easily stored, but still big enough to take notes. Perfect for the job required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This fits the bill nicely.., 20 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
The Diary for 2015..already has important dates added....and I needed a 2015 diary urgently.

This fits the bill nicely...arrived promptly....

Will be shopping in mid-2015 for the 2016.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Diary, 19 Nov. 2014
By 
PPS076 (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
We always get free diaries for work from various companies however I very rarely end up having one which is either due to the diary not meeting the required standard or because the office staff snap them up before I see them.

My wife bought this for me and I assumed that it would be another diary that would end up being thrown into the bin the following January. This on the other hand is different.

It's nicely presented and is made of decent quality material that's fit for purpose. It shows everything very simply and has an excellent layout. The diaries I usually have are A4 and are far too thick because they have a page for each day and are 'bulked Up' with unnecessary information that I will never look at.

It's half the size of A4 and I find that it has 4 days of the week per page with a monthly calendar on the bottom. I find that this is the ideal size for me as I can capture the 'Key Events' of the day as it happens and 'Key Events' for future dates. You do have to be careful that you don't fill it up with unnecessary information because it's a nightmare when you are trying to look back and find something important very quickly. This happens the most if I take it to a meeting and are given a complex instruction to take note of.

Verdict: Very Good Diary

Feedback:
If you wish to provide feedback on this review then please follow the link below.

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect little diary to keep you organised in 2015!, 22 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
Product was as expected, not long to wait for delivery either. Starts 29th Dec 2014 and goes right up to early Jan 2016 so long lasting too! Layouts simple and organised and plenty of room to write important appointments or whatever you like on each day, what more could you ask for in a diary? :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice diary and nice price, 4 Oct. 2014
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
Nice diary and nice price. I bought this to go in a 'Christmas Cracker Box' present (consists of typical Christmas cracker items, only of a decent size and quailty).
Of course, I'm not suggesting you get a diary in a christmas cracker, but then you won't find a bluetooth dongle in one either, that's because I ordered a compass and received said dongle lol
Anyway... yeah this diary is perfect for my needs, nice looking and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strongly recommended for those with interesting weekend work schedules!, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
This diary is perfect for me because of the layout. It has Fri / Sat / Sun on a page together, with just as much space for the weekend as for the week days. I often get weekend bookings - sometimes several on the same day - which require space to record the details and it is very annoying when you get only a couple of lines for a Sat or Sun.
On the minus side, paper is a bit thin, but then it is an 'economy' diary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A5 desk Diary - view full week, 24 Nov. 2014
By 
January (Shrops. Eng.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
The desk diary is exactly as decribed & as expected so I am very pleased. It shows a full week to a double open page, shows the moon phases and main yearly events eg. Easter. There is some info at the front eg. dates of annual events. For the price it is excellent value. Also, the company were very good about sending the colour I requested by my contacting them immediately. A very satisfactory purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It s exactly what it says it is and as ..., 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
It s exactly what it says it is and as I wanted a smaller one this time around it fitted the bill perfectly. Send extremel quickly by the sender.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The great thing about this diary is that the space for ..., 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
The great thing about this diary is that the space for each day is the same, unlike most diaries where Sat and Sun have a smaller space. So on the left page you have Mon to Thu, and on the right Fri to Sun and space for notes. The paper is rather thin, but that is to be expected for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good diary., 26 Aug. 2014
By 
Dr. R. M. Shaw (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2015 Week To View Economy A5 Desk Diary In 3 Colours - Arpan (Office Product)
This diary is absolutely fine. Paper a bit thin but very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 229 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews