Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superbright
This torch was way brighter than I was expecting and very well built. There's plenty of heat sinking so it can run full power all day without getting to hot. Definitely worth the money
Published 22 months ago by Mark Dickson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars DOA
Ordered this but it was dead on arrival so there was only one thing to do and that was to send it back, That's electronics for you.
Published 6 months ago by Gonzo


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superbright, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This torch was way brighter than I was expecting and very well built. There's plenty of heat sinking so it can run full power all day without getting to hot. Definitely worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Torch, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is AWESOME it is so small and light yet soooo bright and cheap. Blows my maglite out of the water and the battery seems to last awhile. Came on time and well packed. Very happy with both the seller and the product, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ULTRAFIRE C8 1300 LUMEN FLASHLIGHT/TORCH, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best torch I have had & used. It is very well made, ruged, compact, well iluminating, very bright white light, reliable, extremely low battery consuption & excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gun stuff, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i,ve mounted this torch on my air rifle for lamping at night, really lights up the targets,very powerfull beam,why pay more when these do the job of more expensive torches...good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Torch but don't forget the batteries, 23 April 2012
I purchased one of these cheaper on a popular global auction site - you will need to get the specialised 18650 battery and charger, again cheaper when purchased together. A nice size and weight, with a blindingly bright central spot which will project 100 yards or more and a reasonable surrounding lit area too. If you have never owned an LED torch you will be amazed, it't brightness is similar to a car headlamp, and this one is well made. Half-press to change the setting between bright/dim/flash etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars touch, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well worth the money fantastic torch exactly what my husband need for his security job and have recommended this torch to work colleagues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars DOA, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this but it was dead on arrival so there was only one thing to do and that was to send it back, That's electronics for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars powerful torch and light weight, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pros uses powerful battery, powerful for size and easy to use. Cons heats up when used on full charge battery but no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bright Light, but doesn't go the distance, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this light to go cycle with, the light it gives is bright and can really light up whats in front of you.
But, on a 3 hour ride on the lowest setting it cannot go the distance, after about 2 hours it is too dim, really disappointing. It will probably end up being a backup light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars tourch, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am pleased with the tourch ,the only problem I had It had no information on which batteries the tourch has it was lucky my grandson had one and he told me whitch one to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews