Customer Reviews


131 Reviews
5 star:
 (103)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


59 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Apple eater
Very impressed with this device so far, I knew the quality and performance were good from testing display models in supermarkets but it just keeps impressing with the ease of use, speed and variety of app/ games/ magazines etc etc.

Having previously buying a cheap 7" tablet running jellybean I was put of the idea of running another android tablet. But the...
Published 4 months ago by Lee S.

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Tablet Great low score due to the fact it was a ...
Tablet Great low score due to the fact it was a refurbed tablet and i didnt know. The tablet works fine but the caseing had to be clicked back into place as it wasnt refurbed correctly.
Published 1 month ago by W Trousdale


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

59 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Apple eater, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
Very impressed with this device so far, I knew the quality and performance were good from testing display models in supermarkets but it just keeps impressing with the ease of use, speed and variety of app/ games/ magazines etc etc.

Having previously buying a cheap 7" tablet running jellybean I was put of the idea of running another android tablet. But the screen is amazing and kitkat a huge improvement. Certainly glad I bought my wife this rather than following the sheep to the apple shop.

Although this tablet only comes with 16gb like the apple counterpart, this tablet is expandable via SD micro card (as I guess everyone must know). And with 64gb cards being relatively cheap these days its a bargain.

So impressed with this I have just bought a 10.5 titanium for myself with the confidence that this is now a leading tablet manufacturer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worthwhile buy !, 25 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
Great machine. Crystal clear and easy to use. Not the fastest but we're speaking about seconds here - not important enough to worry about. Significantly cheaper than an Apple equivalent and does everything necessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... research and have to say I am more than delighted with my purchase, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
Bought this after doing quite a bit of research and have to say I am more than delighted with my purchase. My poor old laptop is now only used on the odd occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
Great tablet, good value and better than any I - pad. Best android on the market.x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. really pleased, 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
Excellent.really pleased ,with this tablet.Being an older person,I find it easy to use.definitely 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great product., 15 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
This is my first tablet. It was a choice between this and the ipad. I have and iphone 4s that im completely board with it and cant wait to get a new samsung phone. So the galaxy tab 4 it was.
This is a great device and a good choice. All i want to do is surf the net, get my emails,play a few games and of course, watch u tube, catch up TV and book a few holidays etc. The tab4 does this perfectly well with no lag and the screen is colourful and clear. It connects quickly to WiFi and I can tether it to my phone and use my data allowance when im not in a WiFi zone .Not used the camera yet but i didnt buy it for that purpose. I have a camera for that,plus Samsung phones are razor sharp when it comes to picture and video taking. Ill use that when i get it. Over all, the finnish is quite nice and the 10.1 screen size is ample. Why pay more for an ipad when you can have this ? Very happy with Amazons quick delivery too.
For a first timer, I cant see any problems with this and wouldnt swap it for the Ipad . From the comparison reviews ive seen, theres not much of a difference if you are not taking pictures with it. The fors and againsts are quite close. The Technical among you may beg to differ. For me ? its all i need and cant wait to try out all the features that i havnt discovered yet !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my samsung galaxy, 8 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
Very very pleased with it.It's my third tablet and the best, I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
best buy from a Amozon uk so far many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An OK product. Shame the manual and all other ..., 20 Mar. 2015
By 
David Gray - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
An OK product. Shame the manual and all other payment was not in English. Suggest Amazon looks into this shortcoming!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this model but as i am new ( ..., 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 10.1-inch Tablet (White) - (Quad Core 1.2GHz, 1.5GB RAM, 16GB Storage, Wi-Fi, Bluetooth, 2x Camera, Android 4.4) (Personal Computers)
Very pleased with this model but as i am new ( at 70) i am still adjusting to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews