Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant price for the number of seasons
Brilliant price for the number of seasons. And yes, it does come with English subtitles for those of you who find that useful.
Published 2 months ago by CINDY SIM

versus
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Five stars for the actual show
One star for the cheap new packaging. The program is one of my favs but this latest release does it no justice. The card slip cases are thin and have warped and bent straight out of the box. The dvds insert into slots in the card which scratches the discs. The first two I removed had scratches. I was going to repack the dvds in plastic dvd cases but the damage has...
Published 2 months ago by Andrew David Scott


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant price for the number of seasons, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
Brilliant price for the number of seasons. And yes, it does come with English subtitles for those of you who find that useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cracking Value, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
Cracking value and a wonderfully made show.
The DVD cases are rather basic, however (sleeved so the DVD's can run loose), but they may explain the value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb Box set I'm hooked on this well made and ..., 15 Jan. 2015
By 
G. N. Farnell (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
Superb Box set I'm hooked on this well made and acted series only started watching at series nine but just had to buy the box set on the strength of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Five stars for the actual show, 9 Dec. 2014
By 
Andrew David Scott (Keighley, West Yorkshire.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
One star for the cheap new packaging. The program is one of my favs but this latest release does it no justice. The card slip cases are thin and have warped and bent straight out of the box. The dvds insert into slots in the card which scratches the discs. The first two I removed had scratches. I was going to repack the dvds in plastic dvd cases but the damage has already been done. Can't recommend. Two stars and thats being generous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Ok until reached season 9, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
Very disappointed purchased as a present for my husband for Christmas just started watching season 9 and half the episodes are missing, too late to request exchange or refund and no details on the order as to how to contact about this problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of superb stand-by worthwhile viewing, 6 Feb. 2015
By 
Mr. Neil Orchard "Endeeo" (Cuckfield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
Understandably, consisting of 9 series, we have seen quite a few but so long ago they're worth viewing again. A terrific stand-by for evenings, or any other time, when there's just nothing on the TV worth watching! Super.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best tv show ever, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
Great boxset, it is a bit flimsy but still a great buy.thanks to Amazon I got a discount.Really pleased with the item and well done Amazon on your customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value for the price considering how much each individual ..., 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
My partner loves to watch these crime series .Very good value for the price considering how much each individual series sells for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
In Season six and eight sometimes the DVD pauses for no apparent reason but it is still watchable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great box set, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] (DVD)
what can you say about this complete 1-9 series if your into criminal minds then you'll love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD]
Criminal Minds - Season 1-9 [DVD] by Shemar Moore (DVD - 2014)
£69.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews