Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant free music app
brilliant free music app. compile list of your choices and play anytime. note!! you will have to pay if you want to listen off line.
Published 12 months ago by Richard

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Like access to the music for free but don't like ...
Like access to the music for free but don't like that it keeps adding suggested songs to playlists because I have yet to enjoy one of the suggested songs.
Published 11 months ago by S Stafford


‹ Previous | 1 2150 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant free music app, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
brilliant free music app. compile list of your choices and play anytime. note!! you will have to pay if you want to listen off line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just gets better, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
Amazing value as a music streamer, especially being able to base a radio station of one's own on a single track. Fabulous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Finally free level works on Kindle!, 3 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. Gareth I. Davies "giddig" (Dudley, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
At last free level works on my Kindle although it seems with some limitations. Accessing playlists and searching works well. However, I have found you can only play in shuffle mode at the free level. It plays suggested tracks at random points like the adverts that pop up in the free level. It also only allows so many track skips each day without upgrading to one of the paid levels. That said it's great that it works on Kindle now. In fact combined with the other free music apps such as Blinkbox and Soundcloud I have all the online free music access I could wish for on my Kindle.

UPDATE: since the recent app update it now seems to work exactly the same as the desktop version. Superb!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Music to my ears!, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
At last! You can now listen to full tracks on Spotify on the Kindle Fire! I had previously downloaded then promptly deleted the app due to the fact you had to purchase premium to do anything with it, but have just re-installed it with its well overdue improvement!

Whatever your taste in music, you can pretty much find anything you want here. It's an easy to use version and straight forward to search for what you want. You can create playlists with ease and then listen away to your heart's content.

Of course, there are a few things in return for this being free, now and then between tracks, it will play ads, and also you only get 6 track skips an hour. Some other features are disabled which yes, you would have to get premium to have access to. But really, I think you get plenty enough for free here. One way around the limited skipping on tracks, is to create playlists with such favourite songs, you wouldn't want to skip anyway! Definitely worth installing if you love your music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How did we do without it !, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
Superb app, gives me access to over 50 years of music in seconds. As a music collector it is hard to imagine how we existed without it....brilliant !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great music app, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
Really easy to use there's every kind of music you could want it's introduced me to lots of great new artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Like access to the music for free but don't like ..., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
Like access to the music for free but don't like that it keeps adding suggested songs to playlists because I have yet to enjoy one of the suggested songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
Fantastic music system and highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!! I recommend this app, 4 July 2014
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
Amazing!! I recommend this app! Spotify has lots if different albums you can listen to music for free for. Only bad thing is you can't go on it without wifi and it every about five songs gives you a 30 second advert (spotify premium which you pay for doesn't have adverts andyou can listen anytime) recommend to try it out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Product great - customer services bad, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spotify Music (App)
Free spotify is great. Had the subscription version and they took payments twice every month. Took ages to resolve now they have blocked my email address so I cant even go back to free spotify.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2150 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spotify Music
Spotify Music by Spotify
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews