Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zipped fleece
I wanted a zipped fleece without a hood. It is very comfortable and warm, with capacious pockets. It's a nice colour, but I don't like the contrast colour of the binding that shows at the neckline.
Published 19 months ago by Derrick Gierth

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not brilliant white
I thought it would be really white but in fact it was a bit off white more a
kind of light creamy.
all else okay
Published 18 months ago by james lochridge alexandra loc...


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zipped fleece, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a zipped fleece without a hood. It is very comfortable and warm, with capacious pockets. It's a nice colour, but I don't like the contrast colour of the binding that shows at the neckline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fleece at a great price, 27 Jan 2013
really warm fleece with plenty of room for differenet layers underneath. would definitely recommend. great fleece for this cold weather we are having. excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very warm and comfy, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so pleased I bought this. The price is fantastic. The cream one looks rather special too. It's not the thick kind of fleece but a middle layer to wear indoors. Brilliant in the cold weather, easy to wash and lightweight to pack for trips. The size is quite generous, I bought a size larger as some fleeces for women are cut too tight for wearing over other clothes. I didn't need the higher size although it is a comfortable fit and nice and long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Women's Cathie Fleece, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product was as described, although the colour was more a cream colour.
The fit was true to size.
I would recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received today. It is lovely and warm. looks great on. Nice and long in the body. Enough room for layers underneath. I got the size 18 but a 16 would have been big enough. I am normally a 16. Very good value for money. Dont know how they do it! Will order another one in different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Women's Cathie Fleece - Polar Bear, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good buy, excellent quality fleece at an amazingly low price. I am tall and find most fleece jackets much too short but this is a good length so I have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Excellent service and fast delivery from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fleece to go, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fleece fits me lovely apart from the arms which appear to be longer than normal arm lengths but otherwise a nice lightweight warm fleece for the winter evenings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars regarding Cathie Fleece, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Price was right,and garment was all I wanted in casual wear also I like th idea of anti pill good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fleece coat, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it so that when I am in the car I have a warm but light weight coat to put on when I get out. Well made ans very soft love it very hand to keep in the car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not brilliant white, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought it would be really white but in fact it was a bit off white more a
kind of light creamy.
all else okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Regatta Women's Cathie Fleece
£14.99 - £19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews