Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Wolves for the bears, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
Great just finished reading the book,it's as good as the rest of the series looking forward the the next installment of the grey wolf pack
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love Rom-supernaturals?, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
If you possess an open mind and a love of alpha males being irritated by strong minded females then this low cost novella story that centers around a shifter community is a good one to read. The story line is good but the writer just needs a better proof reader as there are a fair few mistakes that could have been eliminated that let it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book couldn't put it down, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
The story starts when Mac comes back home after being away at college and her brother sends someone else to meet her off the bus. He is a bear shifter and they both realise they are true mates. There is however a problem - he is married ....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
just read all five books I'm hooked wish there were more great stories great characters wolves bears and witches with a great sense of humour sad to be finished definitely a read and 're read type of book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Book, 6 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
This was an amazing book and I seriously recommend not only this book but the whole series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed the story have read a few of theses novella's short and sweet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
it was a good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
Not read yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wolves for the bears, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
Just fin book great story lines I like how one book includes the characters from the last as well it helps to keep the characters from other stories alive, can't wait for the next instalment I am completely hooked.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this series, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wolves for the Bears: (Book 5, Grey Wolf Pack Romance Novellas) (Kindle Edition)
I am totally enjoying these little short reads, thank you Elizabeth for writing them and I really hope you write quite a lot more, I'd love Carly to get her own story, and Acksel of course.....
Short but loads of fun with a bit of drama thrown in, what more do you need for a quick PNR with, thankfully, and please dont change this bit Elizabeth, a HEA.
So Elizabeth Ann Price., thank you for you endeavours they make me smile every time I read or reread one of your books, cant wait for the next, its supposed to be about the ace tracker Don isnt it? I think I read at the end of this book... Take care, would love to know if you have somewhere I can sign up for updates on your work??
Take care
All the best and bright blessings
Sheri (Catwillow) xxx xxx xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews