Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever
Amazing one prob first time I had a little trouble getting over the hill but soon realized what I did wrong.
Published 3 months ago by jessbillington

versus
20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars awesome
I think that it is good and fab I would say it might be boring for people older than 14 but it's really good I give it a 3 star rating
Published 5 months ago by Jess


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
I think that it is good and fab I would say it might be boring for people older than 14 but it's really good I give it a 3 star rating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best game ever, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
Amazing one prob first time I had a little trouble getting over the hill but soon realized what I did wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
This is a really good games its like a next preview of angry gran run so if you dont play this game your making a mistake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
It has never froze when I am playing and its a really good game its just like hill climb racing but better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
Just got this game it is awesome if you are not playing this yet you should download it now I am obsessed with this game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
I love this game and I love how they have made a new version on it and it is another racing one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
Really fun and addictive for all ages I have proof of this from my friends (Sam): Extremely awesome! Loui said: One of the best apps out there :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
Very very good game I really enjoy playing on the game I am obsessed with the game I have only just got it and I'm obsessed with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Angry gran racing, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
Love it me and my sister are stuck to it all night and all day I'm 9 and my sister is 14 and we both love it especially my sister she is always on it so I defiantly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun!!!, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angry Gran Racing (App)
Its really fun ive only just got it and its brilliant i have another game called hill climb and there exactly the same!!! Mjxed opinion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angry Gran Racing
Angry Gran Racing by AceViral.com Ltd
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews