Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars
Good product. Delivery quicker than stated.
Published 7 months ago by Super Smiler

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks OK but design flaws render it pretty much useless
I bought this bag because I just wanted a light bag to take to work and also as I now have a large style phone (HTC Desire 610) I thought that the pocket on the side close to my back would be a secure place to put it and mean that IU didn;t have to have it in my pocket.
However, this bag is pretty hopeless and I have the following gripes about its design:
1. The...
Published 6 months ago by MR MICHAEL BELL


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Looks OK but design flaws render it pretty much useless, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foxnovo Cool Men's Outdoor Sports Casual Canvas Unbalance Backpack Shoulder Bag Crossbody Sling Chest Bag (Large, Coffee) (Electronics)
I bought this bag because I just wanted a light bag to take to work and also as I now have a large style phone (HTC Desire 610) I thought that the pocket on the side close to my back would be a secure place to put it and mean that IU didn;t have to have it in my pocket.
However, this bag is pretty hopeless and I have the following gripes about its design:
1. The pocket that sits against your back is not big enough for a large mobile phone. In fact if you put it in horizontally it gets stuck.
2. The front pocket has a zip but it also has a hole in it at the bottom. If you put pens in it or anything small they just fall out.
3. The strap is so brilliantly arranged that when the bag is sitting on your back the zip of the main pocket faces down. If you don't zip it up or it becomes undone then your stuff just flies all over the floor.
4. There is an 'open' pocket in which you could stick a lightweight mac/small umbrella or something. On the picture it looks like you could pull this tight using the black plastic clip that you can see, You can't. There is no adjustment on the strap. Your stuff just tends to fall out.

I guess you get what you pay for. It's cheap but not cheerful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Aug. 2014
By 
Super Smiler (Shropshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Foxnovo Cool Men's Outdoor Sports Casual Canvas Unbalance Backpack Shoulder Bag Crossbody Sling Chest Bag (Large, Coffee) (Electronics)
Good product. Delivery quicker than stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and looks nice, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was after a new bag for work and as I ride a motor bike, needed something over the shoulder, safe with lots of compartments.
This is very fashionable,it has adjustable strap, 3 zipped compartments and a quick grab pocket secured by a snap clip.
I was a bit worried how big it was going to be but the main compartment is big enough to put an A4 size book into with ease.
Good quality and looks nice, man/woman's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality bag. Great for shopping or traveling or hiking or any other occassions when you need your hands free. 3 zipped pockets and one open compartment. Fits lovely across the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Foxnovo Cool Men's Outdoor Sports Casual Canvas Unbalance Backpack Shoulder Bag Crossbody Sling Chest Bag (Large, Coffee) (Electronics)
Very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Return of Foxnovo cool men outdoor sports backpack, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's can't take iPad but the seller mention tablets, it must be specific the type and the sizes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews