Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2015
Xbox console etc is fantastic. Didn't realise it'd take about 12 hours to download Titanfall, so 12 yo was rather disappointed he couldn't use it on his birthday... But once it was up and running, fantastic.

I like telling it to switch off - makes me feel like a Bond villain controlling my environment...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
very pleased with the console but the hardware's overpriced and breaks all the time (controllers more than often) and I'm very careful. They purposely make them last about 1.1 years so the warranty runs out, the people on Xbox support are very quick to offer you an amazing deal of 45 pounds for a new controller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
The Kinect stopped responding to the Xbox shortly after I bought it and had to be replaced. However, I was very impressed by Microsoft's quick and easy replacement service.

The Xbox itself is a solid 5 stars at a good price with good games. Strongly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Love the Xbox 1' it came on time, well packaged and a breeze to set up. The only downside is the automatic downloads and the incredible amount of time it took to update which soured the experience hence the 4 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
A great deal. I purchased this bundle for £414.99 - great value. Get an extra game (Assasains Creed IV) for just £14.99.

Great value - gameplay is amazing. Titanfall is amazing. Loads of games available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Works extremely well and worth buying. No scratches or anything broken. Amazing product and arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Awesome
Only draw back really is the lack of exclusive games
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Amazing console but the lack of available games lets it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Very good, happy with purchase, arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Extremely rushed product. Even something as simple as the bluray and DVD player needed a software update to run. Have yet to find anything good to go out of the box. Once updated works well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)