Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

1.8 out of 5 stars
9
1.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
7
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2014
Even though it's free don't waste your time downloading it.
There are more adverts than hairstyles.
The hairstyles shown are boring.
One of the hairstyles is written as "if you have curly hair just put a hairband on near your hairline"
Shame I can't give it a half star
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Wow, this is terrible don't get this app I'm disgusted. I thought it was gonna be a good one with a back bun. Not worth it. I shouldn't of even download that game. If you want a 5Star Do more hair styles. Or also videos, go on you tube 100% better.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
I got it very excited for my mum to see some styles like e.g. waterfall plat and then I / clicked on it and then there was nothing but complete whiteness I was very sad you tube is better! WARNING: DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME BUYING THIS OMG WISH U COULD RATE 0
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
This app is a waste of time u don't really do anything an they are load of adverts don't waste your time even tho it's free
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
rubbish
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Useless
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Great for tips
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
rubbish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
My daughter loves it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)