Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
I love these havaianas,they are a lovely colour and go with lots of outfits.I think they are very well made.
Published 19 months ago by Spangle

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Not great!
Published 6 months ago by Mr I P Tuttiett


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these havaianas,they are a lovely colour and go with lots of outfits.I think they are very well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Look great, 15 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased they look great. I'm usually a size six but the 37/38 fit ok .Would recommend these they are so comfortable !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE havais!, 30 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best brand of flip-flops! I never buy a different brand. Always worth the price. I got the Rose gold, and love the colour, nice neutral beige browns. Recommended! I always choose a size down from my usual in Havais, means my toes are right at the end, but it's comfiest that way for flip-flops, no extra room or flapping about!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Flip Flop, 10 July 2014
By 
L. Rae "Loulou" (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was unsure how gold the gold was, but on arrival I love them. Gold but not tacky yellow gold ! and it looks lovely with the aubergine sole.

It is a shame that I have purchased these for someone else as I am now tempted to keep them for myself.

Size wise I purchased a 5 as that is her size and I am a 6 but I did slip them on for a little try and they did fit just so I would say that they are true to size.

All in all very pleased and I now want a pair for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these flip-flops!! I always buy Havaianas anyway but these are so comfy and feel squashier than my previous pairs. I am a 6 and bought 6-7 which are looser than previous paired but I prefer to have a bit more room with flip-flops. I especially like the 3D badge on the thong part of these, gives them a bit of bling so you can wear them of an evening or during the day. They look great with anything :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Comfy, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to replace my old Havaianas. The fit is perfect for me as I have very narrow feet so there is no
sole overlap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bit big but still beautiful...., 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are definitely a UK size 7 (not a 6): however, I expected that and am very pleased with the flip flops!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Havaianas with style, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these Havaianas for my daughters birthday (aged 37) and she loves them. They have a nice metallic appearance which makes them look nicer than plain old colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Picture colours different., 28 July 2013
Happy with product but colour of flip flop much darker than shown in picture. Otherwise really like these and they are comfy and seem durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purhase, 13 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant shoes so comfy have worn all summer never want to take them off good price too will definately buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews