Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars you must pay for the best
this is an expensive anti perspirant, but you are paying for quality. My husband and I have used this product for as many years as we care to remember.it is the only product of its kind that goes on dry, keeps you dry and does what it says on the tin. also it has no cloying after smell.
Published on 23 Nov. 2011 by C. Beckman

versus
10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Non-Receipt
Despite the seller alleging that the product had been sent, returned and resent it has yet to arrive.

An Post (Post Office) have no knowledge of any packages/parcels destined for my address having been returned.

ALL OTHER products ordered from Amazon, including their suppliers, have been received.
Published on 9 April 2010 by John Will Sheahan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars you must pay for the best, 23 Nov. 2011
this is an expensive anti perspirant, but you are paying for quality. My husband and I have used this product for as many years as we care to remember.it is the only product of its kind that goes on dry, keeps you dry and does what it says on the tin. also it has no cloying after smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I no longer smell!, 30 July 2013
By 
M. G. Hall "TH Music" (Birmingham UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this product! I have been using it for a couple of years.

It is expensive, but that is because I believe this is the best product of its kind. This is why:

- It is a dry application (doesn't make your armpits wet like normal anti-persp)
- Doesn't leave a white residue on clothes
- Lasts all day (unless it is super duper hot - 35 degrees centigrade +)
- Smells nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Product, 29 Nov. 2011
Another of the Aramis range that my husband has been using for 25 years. He never uses another brand. The smell is absolutely beautiful. Not too expensive but certainly does the job it was intended for. Please don't ever stop making this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aramis antiperspirant, 6 Oct. 2011
This is an excellent product, not readily available on the High Street. It was great to find it online with such (almost) immediate delivery.
I'll not waste time and shoe leather in the future. Superb product, superb service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super quick delivery, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The order came so quickly, it was a last minute gift for my dad and i didn't think it would arrive in time but only took a couple of days so really impressed. The product was very well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present for husband, 17 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Present for husband and as usual he was happy to receive it. The price was fantastic. We both love this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a Christmas present for my dad. He loves this. So old skool! Very quick service. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars disappointment !!!, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The fragrance of "Aramis" is very good but did not last long ! Not worth the money charged ! disappointed over-all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, and a great scent., 2 Dec. 2012
I sweat heavily, and Aramis is the only deodorant I have used that works well. I used to use far too much, and a can is expensive, but I found that a quick spray has the same effect, and then lasts for a couple of months, and so I think is good value for money. It also smells wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy husband!, 9 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband has used Aramis for years and we both like it. Very useful to be able to get it on line. Arrived quickly, well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aramis 24Hr Anti-Perspirant Spray 200ml
£15.15 - £22.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews