Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Yes!
Fantastic album, love every song. In typical mraz style the words are meaningful, positive and uplifting.

Standout songs for me are "hello, you beautiful thing, everywhere and back to earth" but love them all.
Published 9 months ago by Jensine

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I miss the energy from songs like "Butterfy"
Very quiet album. I miss the energy from songs like "Butterfy"
Published 7 months ago by L. Frandsen


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Yes!, 21 July 2014
This review is from: Yes! (Audio CD)
Fantastic album, love every song. In typical mraz style the words are meaningful, positive and uplifting.

Standout songs for me are "hello, you beautiful thing, everywhere and back to earth" but love them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best album!, 5 Mar. 2015
By 
Mrs. Laura Braley (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes! (Audio CD)
I LOVE this album! Bought after seeing him live at Hammersmith last month & every time I listen to it, I'm back there seeing him again. His other albums are equally as good, but this is my all time favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoy Jason Mraz's sound when he's joined with the beautiful ..., 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes! (Audio CD)
Really enjoy Jason Mraz's sound when he's joined with the beautiful music of Raining Jane. Can't stop singing these songs, and especially enjoyed the YouTube live versions. A big thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth a listen!, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes! (Audio CD)
Another great album from Jason Mraz. There is not a single song across all albums that I don't like. Great to have another album so soon after "Love". His style but fresh ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy Customer, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes! (Audio CD)
Arrived a day after dispatch. Very happy, as my beloved has bought me tickets to see Jason live next month. I will now know every tune he sings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars epic, 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes! (Audio CD)
This album is epic, quite extraordinary...not a duff track in sight. go Jason Mras and Raining Jane
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful album, 16 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes! (Audio CD)
Beautiful beautiful album probably my favourite of all Jason mraz albums ... Music for the soul ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fan of Jason and this is probably his best ..., 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: YES! (MP3 Download)
Great fan of Jason and this is probably his best album so far with a great selection of songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful music, 17 Nov. 2014
By 
peter bence (melbourne, victoria Australia) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes! (Audio CD)
great singer song writer the title song is the best may there be many more albums to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great songs !, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yes! (Audio CD)
Another fine album from mr A to Z Good songs, and different to his last album,Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yes!
Yes! by Jason Mraz (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews