Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 29 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
((I'm just posting my reveiw from the same product but the 2000 pack it's the same stuff and really great I'm just o lazy to think of something new to say ))

I've been commissioned to do portraits a lot for Christmas, and along with the drawing I add effects, glitter, gems, gold flakes, ribbon, all sorts what ever fits, I needed nice gems that shined and where more, Mature looked then the usual kiddy crafting gems. I was shown BGS and they have beautiful gems in loads of colors and sizes! I was amazed.

Even better they arrived very quickly. I often order off amazon on Wednesdays and rule of thumb is generally my order arrives on Monday or Tuesday. Each time I have ordered they've shown up on the Saturday! two days earlier then expected it's great.

The selection of colors is beautiful, I always get mixed so I have a nice array to work with. I will keep buying from this place :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS GEMS, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been purchasing these Gems for my work for the past six months and they are fabulous, a large selection of colours, beautifully packed, always delivered promptly.

Thank you Blinggiftshop - Merry Christmas from The House of Bling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great rhinestones.... would recommend company, 29 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered from this company 5 times. The rhinestones are great...no dull or rough cut ones like the ones ive had off eBay before. They always arrived 2days after I've ordered bd are always well packaged. Highly recommend them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars valuable, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good choice, i could choose 5 my favourite colors with a nice price, it is so valuable..speedy sending and good package. And some other lovely products in this shop also look nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bling, 3 Nov 2014
The quality and value of BlingGiftShop gems are great, they have transformed the greetings cards that I make. Very happy with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flat back rhinestone diamanté, 5 Nov 2014
These arrive very quickly and are a good quality for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug 2014
By 
J. Goodyear - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Excellent service and product. Will be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bling, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these, would recommend to all my friends A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect! Will always be buying from them, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect! Will always be buying from them xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Fabulous!, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My face painting will be twice as good now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews