Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
((I'm just posting my reveiw from the same product but the 2000 pack it's the same stuff and really great I'm just o lazy to think of something new to say ))

I've been commissioned to do portraits a lot for Christmas, and along with the drawing I add effects, glitter, gems, gold flakes, ribbon, all sorts what ever fits, I needed nice gems that shined and where...
Published 5 months ago by Jennifer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small.
These gems are extremely small and not sure how I can use them.
Published 14 days ago by Mochadwomble


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
((I'm just posting my reveiw from the same product but the 2000 pack it's the same stuff and really great I'm just o lazy to think of something new to say ))

I've been commissioned to do portraits a lot for Christmas, and along with the drawing I add effects, glitter, gems, gold flakes, ribbon, all sorts what ever fits, I needed nice gems that shined and where more, Mature looked then the usual kiddy crafting gems. I was shown BGS and they have beautiful gems in loads of colors and sizes! I was amazed.

Even better they arrived very quickly. I often order off amazon on Wednesdays and rule of thumb is generally my order arrives on Monday or Tuesday. Each time I have ordered they've shown up on the Saturday! two days earlier then expected it's great.

The selection of colors is beautiful, I always get mixed so I have a nice array to work with. I will keep buying from this place :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS GEMS, 17 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been purchasing these Gems for my work for the past six months and they are fabulous, a large selection of colours, beautifully packed, always delivered promptly.

Thank you Blinggiftshop - Merry Christmas from The House of Bling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flat back rhinestone diamanté, 5 Nov. 2014
These arrive very quickly and are a good quality for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars valuable, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good choice, i could choose 5 my favourite colors with a nice price, it is so valuable..speedy sending and good package. And some other lovely products in this shop also look nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bling, 3 Nov. 2014
The quality and value of BlingGiftShop gems are great, they have transformed the greetings cards that I make. Very happy with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are great for the project I'm doing and very fast delivery, the colour is gorgeous on problem is I ordered to many lol c
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars more bling foyr your dough, 3 April 2015
well pleased was paying 1-99 for 200 you get 2000 for 2-00 good quality also will deo be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love love love these. Have ordered loads over the time. Excellent quality for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 16 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved these bling crystals. They arrived in great time and had a great glitter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
are great and will be ordering more in set colours & diffrent sizes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews