Customer Reviews


105 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BARGIN!
Did not expect this case to be so good, especially since it only cost £2! You get a pen (which I don't use but Is handy), a clear screen cover, a the gel case which covers the front back and leaves connector holes free and you can still use the phone with front cover over. Bargin!
Published 4 months ago by christina

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alright
Product is ok for the price & a quick fix to protect your phone but i gave mine to a friend as isnt the best looking case
Published 3 months ago by Karin McGillan


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BARGIN!, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not expect this case to be so good, especially since it only cost £2! You get a pen (which I don't use but Is handy), a clear screen cover, a the gel case which covers the front back and leaves connector holes free and you can still use the phone with front cover over. Bargin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 5 July 2014
Amazing value for money! Colour blue great and I like the way you can still see the phone through the case. Keeps whole phone covered and protected. Can use screen with flap closed. A surprise to receive a screen protector and pen with it. Came within 3 days would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 22 Jun 2014
Best case used, can use screen through gel cover and phone is protected all around including the screen and no need to remove ever :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money...... A great case that adds colour and protection, 2 Aug 2014
This review is from: WALLET FLIP TPU SILICONE GEL CASE COVER FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 i9600 & SCREEN PRO (Clear) (Electronics)
This is a great bargain ... love the way you can still use your touch screen when lid is closed and it doesn't add bulk to the size of your phone ... Over all I'm very impressed not sure if the three tabs holding the lid to the case would take a lot of strain but time will tell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... grand kids been looking at it just wipes clean good product highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
reallygood protects the phone even when grand kids been looking at it just wipes clean good product highly recommend to anyone thinking of buying one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product to use😊, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALLET FLIP TPU SILICONE GEL CASE COVER FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 i9600 & SCREEN PRO (Clear) (Electronics)
Just what I wanted it. It looks cheap and not very hardware but when you put the cover on, it looks great and does a great job protectig the phone and you don't even need to remover the first cover and you are able to the answer phone calls too. So far it has been nearly 3 or 4 months since I have used the cover and it still doing a great job. Only problem is when you wanted to watch programmes on your phone by using the cover as a stand so JTS hand free it does the job but not very stable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars alright, 21 July 2014
This review is from: WALLET FLIP TPU SILICONE GEL CASE COVER FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 i9600 & SCREEN PRO (Clear) (Electronics)
Product is ok for the price & a quick fix to protect your phone but i gave mine to a friend as isnt the best looking case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get it now, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WALLET FLIP TPU SILICONE GEL CASE COVER FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 i9600 & SCREEN PRO (Clear) (Electronics)
Just get it its a wicked case. And you can use your phone without touching the screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really great value for money, 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great value for money, it's perfect, just what I wanted - something not too in your face that will protect my phone from minor bumps and drops, plus I can still use the touchscreen of my phone through the flip gel cover which I didn't expect! Fast delivery too - it arrived 4 days earlier than it said it would. Really pleased :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Cover., 30 Aug 2014
By 
Ms. C. Booth (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: WALLET FLIP TPU SILICONE GEL CASE COVER FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 i9600 & SCREEN PRO (Clear) (Electronics)
Always conscious about protecting my phone and this does it wonderfully. Wonderful and covers the phone all over perfectly. Cover doesn't cover the on/off button like previous cases i have had from other sellers. Currently in the process of ordering the same one as mine for a friend as she loved it. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews