Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2014
arrived very quickly, appears to be a good quality product, processor is fast. good computer for price.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Best PC I could find for the price, boots very quickly and performs excellent for my programming needs. If you want to connect to your WiFi you will need to invest in a WiFi adapter.(although you can connect directly to your router using a network cable) Also, if you plan to play games you will need to invest in a graphics card & maybe double the RAM.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
This computer seemed too good to be true, price wise. But, we haven't been disappointed. Living in France we thought the postage would be prohibitive, but in fact it was amazingly only £8 !!! And we received it 5 days after ordering it - very good service.

The computer was amazingly easy to set up. Just plugged everything in and followed the very simple onscreen instructions - and away we went! After our old XP computer this is super fast and although not really a 'techie' it has been easy peasy to get used to the new operating system (Windows 8). Comes with a keyboard and mouse - Usually if something seems too good to be true, it usually is! But in this case I really think this is a very, very good deal :)
Oh..... and it is very quiet too.
0Comment|46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
I have found my purchase of Zoostorm 7270-8008computer good value for money and recommend it to anybody
wishing to buy a good product at a reasonable price
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Had it a few days now.
Well it appears to be unbelievable value for money! 3.10ghz processor speed makes mince meat of any program's I want to run, mainly bought it to run propellorhead's Reason and it's ready for the upgrade to version 8!

As a gaming PC (reviews say it isn't recommended got this) runs day z with no noticeable lag, just needs a graphics card as the integrated HD graphics just do not cut it! Although all the real problem is, is that you can't read the on screen text!
Amazing machine, at an amazing price.

One little moan though! When it was delivered the casing had a sizeable dent in it, still 5 stars as the internals work fine.
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Delivered extremely quickly - did not hand around waiting for this product - had no problems so far works perfectly - very fast processor, gets all you apps which would work well for gaming, office work, good for browsing on the internet.

Well Pleased would buy again.

Many Thanks - Mark
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
The pc came in good time and was quickly set up using a 19" tv as a monitor. Its performance is astonishingly good and despite the fairly cheap tv, the images are very sharp and clear. The instruction leaflet gives very understandable details of how to upgrade by replacement of some internals, but just as it is the whole thing seems everything we could wish for. At such a low price, expectations were not great so how pleasing that it should turn out so brilliant.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Got it in about 3 days its a great computer well worth the money
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Fantastic value for money. The only thing I had to add was a USB wi-fi adapter, which cost me £7.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Well not quite love,but it is great value, easy to set up, quiet and so far works just fine. No complaints at all. Would definately recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 46 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)